ForexQ.com
→ الرئيسية

Adyen

بنك · هولندا

عن الشركة

الاسم القانوني للشركةAdyen N.V.
سنة التأسيس2006
المقر الرئيسي / دولة التسجيلLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
الموقع الإلكترونيwww.adyen.com
آخر تحقق08.10.2026

According to its official website, Adyen is a Netherlands-based financial technology company founded in Amsterdam in 2006 that offers large businesses payments, data and financial products on a single platform. The site says Adyen N.V. is authorised as a credit institution by the Dutch Central Bank (De Nederlandsche Bank), commonly referred to as a banking licence, and is registered with the Netherlands Chamber of Commerce under number 34259528; in the UK it is authorised as an overseas branch of an EEA credit institution with a Part 4A permission, and the branch is supervised by the PRA and the FCA. The company offers payment acceptance across channels, fraud prevention and payouts, as well as embedded payments, accounts, card issuing and capital products for platforms; it names Adobe, Prada, Meta and L'Occitane among its customers. The site describes its services as aimed at businesses. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, Adyen N.V. is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA; the FCA register also shows a permission to issue electronic money. This information is the company's own statement.

تفاصيل الحساب

أنواع الحساباتCorporate clients only
الحد الأدنى للإيداعNot stated
المنصاتNot stated
المنتجاتPayment acceptance · Payouts · Fraud prevention · Embedded payments for platforms · Business accounts · Card issuing · Capital financing

التراخيص والرقابة

FCA (المملكة المتحدة)

رقم الترخيصFRN 779800
حامل الترخيصAdyen N.V.
النطاقDutch bank authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Adyen N.V. (FRN 779800), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
الحالةموثّق

شكاوى المستخدمين

تُصنَّف بلاغات المستخدمين المنشورة على الإنترنت حسب الموضوع. تُظهر الرسوم البيانية كيفية توزّع البلاغات؛ وهي مجمَّعة من السجلات على Trustpilot وWikiFX وŞikayetvar، وتُحتسب سجلات الشخص الواحد مرة واحدة.

الفترة المراجَعة: يونيو 2025 – أكتوبر 2026

  • السحب والمدفوعات: 27
  • حظر الحسابات وتجميدها: 12
  • أخرى: 6
  • دعم العملاء: 2

متوسط — مستوى الشكاوى

تلقّت 47% من المؤسسات التي لديها سجلات شكاوى عددًا أكبر من الشكاوى مقارنةً بهذه المؤسسة.

حسب الموضوع — السحب والمدفوعات: مرتفع جدًا · حظر الحسابات وتجميدها: مرتفع · أخرى: مرتفع · دعم العملاء: متوسط

المصادر المراجَعة

The complaint distribution is based on the latest 1-star reviews on the Adyen Trustpilot page (47) as of 8 October 2026; one person's reviews count once, and records about fake sites and third parties using the Adyen name are left out. Across the complaints, allegations that funds of sellers paid via platforms such as Vinted, Leboncoin and Tide are withheld, wallets and accounts blocked and identity checks left incomplete stand out.

المصادر وسجل التحقق

المصادر الرسمية للشركةadyen.com — homepage, About, Licenses, Licenses Europe
سجلات الجهة الرقابيةBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Adyen N.V., FRN 779800 (register.fca.org.uk)
السجل التجاريNo Companies House number in the FCA data; the site gives Netherlands Chamber of Commerce (KvK) no 34259528 for Adyen N.V.
مصادر آراء المستخدمينTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
آخر تحقق08.10.2026

تقديم شكوى