ForexQ.com
→ الرئيسية

عن الشركة

الاسم القانوني للشركةCitibank, N.A. · Citibank Europe plc
سنة التأسيس1812
المقر الرئيسي / دولة التسجيلLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
الموقع الإلكترونيwww.citigroup.com/global/about-us/global-presence/united-kingdom
آخر تحقق08.10.2026

According to its official website, Citi is a US-based financial group whose origins go back to the City Bank of New York, founded in New York in 1812, with a financial services network spanning more than 180 countries and jurisdictions. Citi's presence in the UK began in 1902, when the International Banking Corporation opened its London office; today the group provides global financial services in the UK across Markets, Banking, Services and Wealth, employs about 14,000 people, mainly in London, and is based at Citigroup Centre in Canary Wharf. The Bank of England list includes two Citi branches: the London branch of the US-incorporated Citibank, N.A. and the UK branch of the Ireland-incorporated Citibank Europe plc. The site says the UK consumer banking business (Citigold) and the UK and Jersey International Personal Bank, operated by Citibank UK Limited, are being closed and no longer offer new products or services. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, Citibank, N.A. and Citibank Europe plc are authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through their London branches and are regulated by the FCA and the PRA. The group's Australian entity CITIGROUP PTY LIMITED (AFSL 238098) holds an AFS licence from ASIC. The group's South African entity Citibank, N.A. (FSP 54449) holds a financial services provider licence from the FSCA. This information is the company's own statement.

تفاصيل الحساب

أنواع الحساباتNot stated
الحد الأدنى للإيداعNot stated
المنصاتNot stated
المنتجاتMarkets · Banking · Services · Wealth

التراخيص والرقابة

FCA (المملكة المتحدة)

رقم الترخيصFRN 124704
حامل الترخيصCitibank, N.A.
النطاقUS bank authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Citibank, N.A. (FRN 124704), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
الحالةموثّق

FCA (المملكة المتحدة)

رقم الترخيصFRN 211646
حامل الترخيصCitibank Europe plc
النطاقIrish bank authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Citibank Europe plc (FRN 211646), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
الحالةموثّق

ASIC (أستراليا)

رقم الترخيصAFSL 238098
حامل الترخيصCITIGROUP PTY LIMITED
النطاقAFS licence held since 12 Dec 2003. According to ASIC's record, authorised to deal in derivatives, foreign exchange contracts, securities and basic deposit products for wholesale clients only.
الحالةموثّق

FSCA (جنوب أفريقيا)

رقم الترخيصFSP 54449
حامل الترخيصCitibank, N.A.
النطاقListed in the FSCA register as an authorised (Authorized) financial services provider under Citibank, N.A. (FSP 54449); authorised since 28 May 2025; approved product classes: derivative instruments, shares, bonds, money market instruments, collective investment schemes and deposit products.
الحالةموثّق

المصادر وسجل التحقق

المصادر الرسمية للشركةcitigroup.com — United Kingdom (Global Presence) page, About Us, 'Citi Turns 200' (2012) post; citibank.co.uk redirects to this page
سجلات الجهة الرقابيةBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Citibank, N.A., FRN 124704 (register.fca.org.uk) · FCA — Citibank Europe plc, FRN 211646 (register.fca.org.uk) · ASIC — CITIGROUP PTY LIMITED, AFSL 238098 (data.gov.au) · FSCA — Citibank, N.A., FSP 54449 (fsca.co.za)
السجل التجاريCompanies House — Citibank, N.A., company no FC001835 · Citibank Europe plc, company no FC032763
مصادر آراء المستخدمينTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
آخر تحقق08.10.2026

تقديم شكوى