الاسم القانوني للشركةCrédit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank (London Branch) · Crédit Agricole S.A. (London Branch)
سنة التأسيس—
المقر الرئيسي / دولة التسجيلLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
الموقع الإلكترونيwww.ca-cib.com/en/our-network-united-kingdom
آخر تحقق08.10.2026
According to its official website, Crédit Agricole CIB is the corporate and investment banking arm of the Crédit Agricole Group and has been based in London since 1870; its London branch is at Broadwalk House (5 Appold Street) in the City. The branch provides large corporates and financial institutions with financing and traditional banking services as well as capital markets solutions; the site says the bank is a major player in UK infrastructure financing and that London is the main hub for its fixed income markets activity, offering clients hedging solutions and debt capital markets origination. Products include structured finance, trade and supply chain finance, acquisition finance, debt capital markets and syndication; its terms of business are for professional clients and eligible counterparties. The Bank of England list also includes the London branch of the group's parent, Crédit Agricole S.A., at the same address as a deposit-taking bank. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, both branches are authorised by the PRA to accept deposits and are regulated by the FCA and the PRA. This information is the company's own statement.
تفاصيل الحساب
أنواع الحساباتCorporate clients only (professional clients and eligible counterparties)
الحد الأدنى للإيداعNot stated
المنصاتNot stated
المنتجاتCorporate and structured finance · Infrastructure finance · Trade and supply chain finance · Acquisition finance · Debt capital markets · Hedging solutions
التراخيص والرقابة
FCA (United Kingdom)
رقم الترخيصFRN 124344
حامل الترخيصCredit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank
النطاقAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Credit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank (FRN 124344), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
الحالةموثّق
FCA (United Kingdom)
رقم الترخيصFRN 124756
حامل الترخيصCredit Agricole S.A.
النطاقAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Credit Agricole S.A. (FRN 124756), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
الحالةموثّق
المصادر وسجل التحقق
المصادر الرسمية للشركةca-cib.com — Our network in United Kingdom, Discover Crédit Agricole CIB, Crédit Agricole CIB in the world; credit-agricole.com (Crédit Agricole S.A.)
سجلات الجهة الرقابيةBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Credit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank, FRN 124344 · FCA — Credit Agricole S.A., FRN 124756 (register.fca.org.uk)
السجل التجاريCompanies House — Crédit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank, company no FC008194 · Crédit Agricole S.A., company no FC012270
مصادر آراء المستخدمينTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX