ForexQ.com
→ الرئيسية

Foren

مؤسسة نقود إلكترونية · المملكة المتحدة

عن الشركة

الاسم القانوني للشركةForen UK Limited
سنة التأسيس2019
المقر الرئيسي / دولة التسجيلLondon, United Kingdom
الموقع الإلكترونيforen.co
آخر تحقق08.10.2026

According to its official website, Foren is a global financial platform offering multi-currency accounts, cross-border payments and infrastructure to businesses and individuals. The company previously operated as Leatherback; after Zedcrest Group completed its acquisition in July 2026, the brand changed to Foren on 5 October 2026 and existing accounts moved to Foren automatically. The site says Foren is authorised by the FCA under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011 (FRN 901074); is registered with FINTRAC in Canada as a money services business (registration M20208466; an anti-money-laundering registration); and holds an International Money Transfer Operator (IMTO) licence from the Bank of Ghana and IMTO and Payment Service Solution Provider (PSSP) licences from the Central Bank of Nigeria; the site does not state which entity holds these licences or their numbers. Businesses (sole traders, limited companies and payment service providers in the UK, Canada and Nigeria) can use USD, EUR, GBP, NGN and CAD accounts, payment links, an API and multi-user permissions; individuals can open USD, CAD and GBP accounts in the app, send money to 170 countries and pay instantly with a Foren Tag. Customer funds are said to be held in separate safeguarded accounts. It has offices in London (Marsh Wall), Toronto and Lagos. This information is the company's own statement.

تفاصيل الحساب

أنواع الحساباتIndividual customers · Businesses and payment service providers
الحد الأدنى للإيداعNot stated
المنصاتWeb app · iOS and Android app · API
المنتجاتMulti-currency account · International money transfer · Currency conversion · Payment links and collections

التراخيص والرقابة

FCA (United Kingdom)

رقم الترخيصFRN 901074
حامل الترخيصFOREN UK LIMITED
النطاقListed in the FCA register as an Authorised Electronic Money Institution under FOREN UK LIMITED (FRN 901074) since 9 Nov 2020.
الحالةموثّق

شكاوى المستخدمين

تُصنَّف بلاغات المستخدمين المنشورة على الإنترنت حسب الموضوع. تُظهر الرسوم البيانية كيفية توزّع البلاغات؛ وهي مجمَّعة من السجلات على Trustpilot وWikiFX وŞikayetvar، وتُحتسب سجلات الشخص الواحد مرة واحدة.

الفترة المراجَعة: يوليو 2023 – أكتوبر 2026

  • السحب والمدفوعات: 20
  • حظر الحسابات وتجميدها: 6
  • أخرى: 2
  • دعم العملاء: 1

متوسط — مستوى الشكاوى

تلقّت 52% من المؤسسات التي لديها سجلات شكاوى عددًا أكبر من الشكاوى مقارنةً بهذه المؤسسة.

حسب الموضوع — السحب والمدفوعات: مرتفع · حظر الحسابات وتجميدها: متوسط · أخرى: متوسط · دعم العملاء: منخفض

المصادر المراجَعة

The complaint distribution is based on the 1-star reviews on the Trustpilot page of Leatherback, Foren's former name, (29) as of 8 October 2026; one person's reviews count once, and records about fake sites and third parties using the Foren name are left out. Across the complaints, delayed or undelivered transfers and held funds, and frozen or disabled accounts stand out.

المصادر وسجل التحقق

المصادر الرسمية للشركةforen.co — homepage, Trust & Compliance, About, Personal, Business; leatherback.co — homepage, About Us, Locations; blog.leatherback.co — Zedcrest acquisition and Foren rebrand announcements
سجلات الجهة الرقابيةFCA — FOREN UK LIMITED, FRN 901074 (register.fca.org.uk)
السجل التجاريCompanies House — FOREN UK LIMITED, company no 12291057, incorporated 31 Oct 2019
مصادر آراء المستخدمينTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
آخر تحقق08.10.2026

تقديم شكوى