ForexQ.com
→ الرئيسية

عن الشركة

الاسم القانوني للشركة—
سنة التأسيس2001
المقر الرئيسي / دولة التسجيلLondon, United Kingdom
الموقع الإلكتروني—
آخر تحقق08.10.2026

GMD Yatırım is an online investment platform that operated under the domain gmdyatirim.com; the site has been offline since 2024 and this information is based on an archived copy from May 2024. The site said GMD Yatırım was founded in the UK in 2001 and was based in London, but gave no company name. With bulletin 2024/25 of 16 May 2024, SPK decided to take legal action to block access to gmdyatirim.com, wt.gmdyatirim.com and customer.gmdyatirimcrm.com on the grounds that people resident in Turkey were offered leveraged trading abroad. The site promoted stock market, commodity, index, cryptocurrency and share trading.

تفاصيل الحساب

أنواع الحساباتNot stated
الحد الأدنى للإيداعNot stated
المنصاتGMD Yatırım Platform
المنتجاتStock market · Commodities · Indices · Cryptocurrencies · Shares
الرافعة الماليةNot stated

التراخيص والرقابة

شكاوى المستخدمين

تُصنَّف بلاغات المستخدمين المنشورة على الإنترنت حسب الموضوع. تُظهر الرسوم البيانية كيفية توزّع البلاغات؛ وهي مجمَّعة من السجلات على Trustpilot وWikiFX وŞikayetvar، وتُحتسب سجلات الشخص الواحد مرة واحدة.

الفترة المراجَعة: أبريل 2024 – أكتوبر 2026

  • السحب والمدفوعات: 16
  • التلاعب: 4
  • أخرى: 1

متوسط — مستوى الشكاوى

تلقّت 59% من المؤسسات التي لديها سجلات شكاوى عددًا أكبر من الشكاوى مقارنةً بهذه المؤسسة.

حسب الموضوع — السحب والمدفوعات: متوسط · التلاعب: متوسط · أخرى: متوسط

المصادر المراجَعة

The complaint distribution is based on the records on the GMD Yatırım page on Şikayetvar (21) as of 8 October 2026; one person's records count once, and empty records or records about other firms are left out. Across the complaints, allegations that withdrawal requests were never approved, that contacts reached via Telegram blocked investors at the withdrawal stage, and that unauthorised trades were made on accounts stand out.

المصادر وسجل التحقق

المصادر الرسمية للشركةgmdyatirim.com — archived homepage (web.archive.org, 9 May 2024); site offline
سجلات الجهة الرقابيةNo licence record found in readable official registers (the FCA register could not be read; per firmtracer.com number 149979 belongs to The GMD Partnership) · SPK bulletin 2024/25 (16 May 2024): access-blocking decision
السجل التجاريCompany registry details are not stated on the website
مصادر آراء المستخدمينTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
آخر تحقق08.10.2026

تقديم شكوى