المقر الرئيسي / دولة التسجيلLondon, United Kingdom
الموقع الإلكترونيwww.hib.uk.com
آخر تحقق08.10.2026
According to its official website, Havin Bank, formerly Havana International Bank Ltd., was incorporated in England as a private limited company on 3 October 1972, and the Bank of England authorised it to operate as a bank in August 1973. The site says Havin Bank Ltd. is the only bank with entirely Cuban capital established outside Cuba and that Banco Central de Cuba is a shareholder; it has had a representative office in Havana since 1995. Its head office is at 77 Marsh Wall in London. The bank provides wholesale banking services for the Cuban market: demand and time deposits, various types of financing, operations with negotiable commercial paper and international banking. The site states clearly that it does not operate accounts for individuals and does not offer any form of online banking. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, Havin Bank Ltd is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA. The site says eligible deposits are protected by the FSCS up to 120,000 GBP. This information is the company's own statement.
تفاصيل الحساب
أنواع الحساباتCorporate clients only
الحد الأدنى للإيداعNot stated
المنصاتNot stated
المنتجاتDemand and time deposits · Financing · Commercial paper operations · International banking
التراخيص والرقابة
FCA (United Kingdom)
رقم الترخيصFRN 204481
حامل الترخيصHavin Bank Ltd
النطاقAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Havin Bank Ltd (FRN 204481), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
الحالةموثّق
المصادر وسجل التحقق
المصادر الرسمية للشركةhib.uk.com — homepage, About Us, Contact, footer (legal information)
سجلات الجهة الرقابيةBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Havin Bank Ltd, FRN 204481 (register.fca.org.uk)
السجل التجاريCompanies House — Havin Bank Ltd, company no 01074897
مصادر آراء المستخدمينTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX