الاسم القانوني للشركةIntesa Sanpaolo SpA · Intesa Sanpaolo Wealth Management SA
سنة التأسيس—
المقر الرئيسي / دولة التسجيلLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
الموقع الإلكترونيimi.intesasanpaolo.com/en/about-us/global-presence/world/london/
آخر تحقق08.10.2026
According to its official website, Intesa Sanpaolo has been present in the UK market for over 100 years and has operated as a branch since 1981; the London branch is part of the UK & MEA region (together with Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Doha and Istanbul) of the IMI Corporate & Investment Banking Division. The site says Intesa Sanpaolo SpA operates in the United Kingdom as a third-country branch and that the London branch at 90 Queen Street is supervised by the FCA from a conduct perspective and by the PRA for prudential purposes. The branch serves UK and international corporate clients, from multinational companies to major financial investors, as well as foreign subsidiaries of large Italian corporates, with corporate lending, global transaction banking, trade and structured export finance, acquisition, infrastructure, energy and project finance, investment banking and M&A services. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, Intesa Sanpaolo SpA is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch; the group's Luxembourg company Intesa Sanpaolo Wealth Management SA is also on the list among EEA banks in Supervised Run Off. The group's Australian entity INTESA SANPAOLO SPA (AFSL 520252) holds an AFS licence from ASIC. This information is the company's own statement.
تفاصيل الحساب
أنواع الحساباتCorporate clients only
الحد الأدنى للإيداعNot stated
المنصاتNot stated
المنتجاتCorporate lending · Transaction banking · Trade and export finance · Acquisition, infrastructure, energy and project finance · Investment banking and M&A · Capital markets
التراخيص والرقابة
FCA (United Kingdom)
رقم الترخيصFRN 191858
حامل الترخيصIntesa Sanpaolo SpA
النطاقItalian bank authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Intesa Sanpaolo SpA (FRN 191858), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
الحالةموثّق
FCA (United Kingdom)
رقم الترخيصFRN 474739
حامل الترخيصIntesa Sanpaolo Wealth Management SA
النطاقListed in the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026 as an EEA bank authorised to accept deposits through a UK branch while in Supervised Run Off; listed in the FCA register under Intesa Sanpaolo Wealth Management SA with status EEA Authorised (FRN 474739).
الحالةموثّق
ASIC (Australia)
رقم الترخيصAFSL 520252
حامل الترخيصINTESA SANPAOLO SPA
النطاقAFS licence held since 18 Dec 2020. According to ASIC's record, authorised to deal in derivatives, foreign exchange contracts, securities and basic deposit products for wholesale clients only.
الحالةموثّق
المصادر وسجل التحقق
المصادر الرسمية للشركةimi.intesasanpaolo.com — London branch page, Global Presence/World, homepage
سجلات الجهة الرقابيةBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Intesa Sanpaolo SpA, FRN 191858 · FCA — Intesa Sanpaolo Wealth Management SA, FRN 474739 (register.fca.org.uk) · ASIC — INTESA SANPAOLO SPA, AFSL 520252 (data.gov.au)
السجل التجاريCompanies House — Intesa Sanpaolo SpA, company no BR000036
مصادر آراء المستخدمينTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX