الاسم القانوني للشركةJefferies International Limited
سنة التأسيس—
المقر الرئيسي / دولة التسجيلNew York, United States
الموقع الإلكترونيwww.jefferies.com
آخر تحقق15.10.2026
According to its official website, Jefferies describes itself as one of the world's leading full-service investment banking and capital markets firms and as the leading pure-play investment banking and capital markets firm. The site says the firm grew from a small equities trading shop and offers investment banking, global research and strategy and algorithmic trading tools. According to the global locations page, its global headquarters is in New York and its European headquarters in London; its Europe and Middle East offices include Dubai and Abu Dhabi. The regulatory disclosures page publishes documents for Jefferies International Limited such as client categorisation forms, a complaints handling policy and an execution venue list. The site warns about people using the Jefferies name and employees' photos without authorisation to offer investment clubs via fake websites, fake apps and WhatsApp, Telegram and Instagram accounts, and states that Jefferies does not solicit investors through social media. Jefferies International Limited is listed in the DFSA register under reference F007325 as the branch of a non-DIFC company; according to the DFSA record it is authorised for dealing in investments, arranging, advising on financial products and arranging and advising on credit. This information is the company's own statement.
تفاصيل الحساب
أنواع الحساباتNot stated
الحد الأدنى للإيداعNot stated
المنصاتNot stated
المنتجاتInvestment banking · Equities and fixed income trading · Research and strategy · Algorithmic trading tools
التراخيص والرقابة
DFSA (الإمارات العربية المتحدة (دبي))
رقم الترخيصF007325
حامل الترخيصJefferies International Limited
النطاقListed in the DFSA register as the branch of a non-DIFC company, licensed 5 Jul 2022; authorised for dealing in investments as principal, dealing in investments as agent, arranging deals in investments, advising on financial products and arranging and advising on credit.
الحالةموثّق
FCA (المملكة المتحدة)
رقم الترخيصFRN 139253
حامل الترخيصJefferies International Limited
النطاقListed in the FCA register under Jefferies International Limited as an authorised firm (FRN 139253); status Authorised since 1 Dec 2001.
الحالةموثّق
المصادر وسجل التحقق
المصادر الرسمية للشركةjefferies.com — homepage, About, Global Locations and Regulatory Disclosures pages
سجلات الجهة الرقابيةDFSA — Jefferies International Limited, F007325 (dfsa.ae) · FCA — Jefferies International Limited, FRN 139253 (register.fca.org.uk)
السجل التجاريCompanies House — Jefferies International Limited, company no 01978621 (per the FCA register)
مصادر آراء المستخدمينTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX