ForexQ.com
→ الرئيسية

LBBW London Branch

بنك · ألمانيا

عن الشركة

الاسم القانوني للشركةLandesbank Baden-Wurttemberg
سنة التأسيس—
المقر الرئيسي / دولة التسجيلLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
الموقع الإلكترونيwww.lbbw.de/services/our-solutions/international-business/international-network/office-london_ab4h1ko2yi_e.html
آخر تحقق08.10.2026

According to its official website, LBBW London Branch is the London branch of Landesbank Baden-Württemberg (LBBW), an institution under public law owned by the State of Baden-Württemberg, the Savings Bank Association of Baden-Württemberg and the City of Stuttgart. Established in 1978, the branch is described as an integral part of LBBW's international operations and serves as the regional hub responsible for representative offices in Europe, the Middle East, Central Asia and Africa. Its client base includes global banks, asset managers and capital market participants; services cover treasury management, credit markets, sales of SSA and covered bonds, commercial real estate finance and project finance for the UK and Irish markets. The site publishes a current FSCS information sheet for the London branch. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, LBBW is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA. This information is the company's own statement.

تفاصيل الحساب

أنواع الحساباتCorporate clients only
الحد الأدنى للإيداعNot stated
المنصاتNot stated
المنتجاتTreasury management · Credit markets · Bond sales · Commercial real estate finance · Project finance

التراخيص والرقابة

FCA (المملكة المتحدة)

رقم الترخيصFRN 204779
حامل الترخيصLandesbank Baden-Wurttemberg
النطاقGerman bank authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Landesbank Baden-Wurttemberg (FRN 204779), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
الحالةموثّق

المصادر وسجل التحقق

المصادر الرسمية للشركةlbbw.de — LBBW in London page, About us (LBBW) page
سجلات الجهة الرقابيةBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Landesbank Baden-Wurttemberg, FRN 204779 (register.fca.org.uk)
السجل التجاريCompanies House — Landesbank Baden-Wurttemberg, company no FC009484
مصادر آراء المستخدمينTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
آخر تحقق08.10.2026

تقديم شكوى