ForexQ.com
→ الرئيسية

عن الشركة

الاسم القانوني للشركةMake Capital Ltd
سنة التأسيس2017
المقر الرئيسي / دولة التسجيلNot stated
الموقع الإلكترونيmakecapital.com
آخر تحقق08.10.2026

According to its official website, Make Capital is a forex and CFD brand founded in 2017. The information is based on an archive copy of the official website dated November 2025. The current site names only Make Capital Ltd (Grand Cayman), incorporated under the Cayman Islands Companies Act; the site states no licence or regulation for this company and says it does not serve residents of certain countries, including Australia and South Africa. Versions of the site up to about May 2025 referred to entities linked to the FSCA and ASIC and to an entity claiming an FSC Mauritius licence. Make Capital Market (Pty) Ltd in South Africa (FSP 53179) still appears as authorised in the FSCA register, but the current site does not name this company; the ASIC Authorised Representative appointment of Make Capital Pty Ltd ended on 27 Nov 2025. The company offers forex, index, metal, commodity, crypto and share trading on more than 200 instruments through ECN, STD, PLUS, CENT and swap-free accounts on MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Mobile Trader and WebTrader; the minimum deposit is 20 USD, and leverage is up to 1:2000. The group's South African entity Make Capital Market (Pty) Ltd (FSP 53179) holds a financial services provider licence from the FSCA. This information is the company's own statement.

تفاصيل الحساب

أنواع الحساباتECN · STD · PLUS · CENT · Swap-free
الحد الأدنى للإيداع20 USD
المنصاتMetaTrader 4 · MetaTrader 5 · Mobile Trader · WebTrader
المنتجاتForex · Indices · Metals and commodities · Crypto · Shares
الرافعة الماليةUp to 1:2000

التراخيص والرقابة

FSCA (South Africa)

رقم الترخيصFSP 53179
حامل الترخيصMake Capital Market (Pty) Ltd
النطاقListed in the FSCA register as an authorised (Authorized) financial services provider under Make Capital Market (Pty) Ltd (FSP 53179); authorised since 17 Oct 2023; approved product classes: derivative instruments.
الحالةموثّق

شكاوى المستخدمين

تُصنَّف بلاغات المستخدمين المنشورة على الإنترنت حسب الموضوع. تُظهر الرسوم البيانية كيفية توزّع البلاغات؛ وهي مجمَّعة من السجلات على Trustpilot وWikiFX وŞikayetvar، وتُحتسب سجلات الشخص الواحد مرة واحدة.

الفترة المراجَعة: أغسطس 2026 – أكتوبر 2026

  • السحب والمدفوعات: 1

منخفض جدًا — مستوى الشكاوى

تلقّت 94% من المؤسسات التي لديها سجلات شكاوى عددًا أكبر من الشكاوى مقارنةً بهذه المؤسسة.

حسب الموضوع — السحب والمدفوعات: منخفض جدًا

المصادر المراجَعة

The complaint distribution is based on the 1-star review on Makecapital's Trustpilot page (1) as of 8 October 2026; one person's reviews count once, and records about fake sites and third parties using the Make Capital name are left out. Across the complaints, the allegation that a higher minimum deposit than advertised was required and that withdrawals were slow or not made stand out.

المصادر وسجل التحقق

المصادر الرسمية للشركةmakecapital.com — archive copies: homepage (January, May, August and November 2025), About us (January 2025), Trading accounts (March 2025), footer
سجلات الجهة الرقابيةNo licence claim on the current site · FSCA — MAKE CAPITAL MARKET (PTY) LTD, FSP 53179 authorised, but not named on the current site (fsca.co.za) · ASIC — Authorised Representative appointment of MAKE CAPITAL PTY LTD ended 27 Nov 2025 (data.gov.au) · FSCA — Make Capital Market (Pty) Ltd, FSP 53179 (fsca.co.za)
السجل التجاريCompany registry information not stated on the site
مصادر آراء المستخدمينTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
آخر تحقق08.10.2026

تقديم شكوى