ForexQ.com
→ الرئيسية

Natixis London Branch

بنك · فرنسا

عن الشركة

الاسم القانوني للشركةNatixis
سنة التأسيس—
المقر الرئيسي / دولة التسجيلLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
الموقع الإلكترونيeurope.cib.natixis.com/united-kingdom
آخر تحقق08.10.2026

According to its official website, Natixis Corporate & Investment Banking is a global financial institution providing advisory, investment banking, financing, corporate banking and capital markets services to corporations, financial institutions, financial sponsors and sovereign and supranational organisations; it has around 8,400 employees in almost 30 countries and is part of Groupe BPCE, France's second largest banking group through the Banque Populaire and Caisse d'Epargne networks. The site says it has a longstanding presence in the UK through its London branch and its M&A affiliate Fenchurch Advisory Partners. The London branch offers equity derivatives, fixed income, commodities and structured credit solutions; it provides financing and advisory services to companies in energy transition, renewables, mining, healthcare, transport and social infrastructure, real estate, aviation and telecoms, and works with insurers, pension funds, asset managers and banks. The branch mainly serves professional clients and eligible counterparties. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, Natixis is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA. This information is the company's own statement.

تفاصيل الحساب

أنواع الحساباتCorporate clients only
الحد الأدنى للإيداعNot stated
المنصاتNot stated
المنتجاتEquity derivatives · Fixed income · Commodities · Structured credit · Bond and loan distribution · Corporate financing and advisory · Green and sustainable finance

التراخيص والرقابة

FCA (المملكة المتحدة)

رقم الترخيصFRN 206092
حامل الترخيصNatixis
النطاقAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Natixis (FRN 206092), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
الحالةموثّق

المصادر وسجل التحقق

المصادر الرسمية للشركةeurope.cib.natixis.com/united-kingdom (redirect from emea.cib.natixis.com) — United Kingdom page, complaints procedure; home.cib.natixis.com — Profile
سجلات الجهة الرقابيةBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Natixis, FRN 206092 (register.fca.org.uk)
السجل التجاريCompanies House — Natixis, company no FC022657
مصادر آراء المستخدمينTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
آخر تحقق08.10.2026

تقديم شكوى