ForexQ.com
→ الرئيسية

Nomura Bank International

بنك · المملكة المتحدة

عن الشركة

الاسم القانوني للشركةNomura Bank International Plc.
سنة التأسيس—
المقر الرئيسي / دولة التسجيلLondon, United Kingdom
الموقع الإلكترونيwww.nomura.com
آخر تحقق08.10.2026

According to the official Nomura website, Nomura Bank International is one of the UK companies of the Japan-based Nomura group; the group's Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA) business is run from 1 Angel Lane, London, where Nomura Bank International plc is registered. The site says the group's holding company, Nomura Holdings, was established on 25 December 1925, and that in EMEA the group has over 2,900 people in 17 cities serving individuals, institutions, corporates and governments through its Wealth Management, Investment Management and Wholesale (Global Markets and Investment Banking) divisions. The site does not describe separately which clients or products Nomura Bank International plc serves; no personal banking products or online account opening are offered. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, Nomura Bank International Plc. is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA; its FCA permissions include accepting deposits and dealing in and arranging deals in investments. The group's Australian entity NOMURA AUSTRALIA LTD (AFSL 246412) holds an AFS licence from ASIC. This information is the company's own statement.

تفاصيل الحساب

أنواع الحساباتNot stated
الحد الأدنى للإيداعNot stated
المنصاتNot stated
المنتجاتDeposit taking · Dealing and arranging in investments (per FCA permissions) · Global Markets and Investment Banking at group level

التراخيص والرقابة

FCA (United Kingdom)

رقم الترخيصFRN 204419
حامل الترخيصNomura Bank International Plc.
النطاقAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Nomura Bank International Plc. (FRN 204419), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
الحالةموثّق

ASIC (Australia)

رقم الترخيصAFSL 246412
حامل الترخيصNOMURA AUSTRALIA LTD
النطاقAFS licence held since 3 Feb 2004. According to ASIC's record, authorised to deal in derivatives, foreign exchange contracts, securities and managed investment schemes for wholesale clients only.
الحالةموثّق

المصادر وسجل التحقق

المصادر الرسمية للشركةnomura.com (nomuraholdings.com) — Nomura EMEA, EMEA Offices, Nomura Holdings company profile
سجلات الجهة الرقابيةBank of England PRA bank list (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Nomura Bank International Plc., FRN 204419 (register.fca.org.uk) · ASIC — NOMURA AUSTRALIA LTD, AFSL 246412 (data.gov.au)
السجل التجاريCompanies House — Nomura Bank International Plc., company no 01981122
مصادر آراء المستخدمينTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
آخر تحقق08.10.2026

تقديم شكوى