ForexQ.com
→ الرئيسية

Norinchukin Bank London Branch

بنك · اليابان

عن الشركة

الاسم القانوني للشركةThe Norinchukin Bank
سنة التأسيس1923
المقر الرئيسي / دولة التسجيلLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
الموقع الإلكترونيwww.nochubank.or.jp/en/
آخر تحقق08.10.2026

According to its official website, Norinchukin Bank London Branch is the branch at 155 Bishopsgate, London, of The Norinchukin Bank, established on 20 December 1923 and now governed by The Norinchukin Bank Act (2001). The bank is a private financial institution whose members are cooperatives such as Japan Agricultural Cooperatives (JA), Japan Fishery Cooperatives (JF) and Japan Forest Owners' Cooperatives (JForest); it lends members' deposits and funds raised in the market to the agriculture, fishery and forestry industries and manages them through globally diversified securities investments. With consolidated total assets of JPY 83.9 trillion as of 31 March 2026, the bank has three branches outside Japan; the services of the London branch are not described separately on the site. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, The Norinchukin Bank is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA. This information is the company's own statement.

تفاصيل الحساب

أنواع الحساباتCorporate clients only
الحد الأدنى للإيداعNot stated
المنصاتNot stated
المنتجاتGlobally diversified investments · Cooperative banking · Agriculture, fishery and forestry finance

التراخيص والرقابة

FCA (المملكة المتحدة)

رقم الترخيصFRN 204685
حامل الترخيصThe Norinchukin Bank
النطاقAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits through a UK branch (London branch) according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under The Norinchukin Bank (FRN 204685), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
الحالةموثّق

المصادر وسجل التحقق

المصادر الرسمية للشركةnochubank.or.jp/en — London branch (global network), corporate outline, origins and cooperative structure, investment business
سجلات الجهة الرقابيةBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — The Norinchukin Bank, FRN 204685 (register.fca.org.uk)
السجل التجاريCompanies House — The Norinchukin Bank, company no FC012793
مصادر آراء المستخدمينTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
آخر تحقق08.10.2026

تقديم شكوى