الاسم القانوني للشركةSkandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (Publ)
سنة التأسيس1964
المقر الرئيسي / دولة التسجيلLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
الموقع الإلكترونيsebgroup.com/uk
آخر تحقق08.10.2026
According to its official website, SEB London Branch is the UK branch of Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (SEB), founded in 1856 and describing itself as the leading Nordic corporate bank; SEB in the United Kingdom was established in London in 1964. The bank says it offers corporates and financial institutions in the UK a full suite of solutions including cash management and trade finance, and provides private wealth management and family office services for entrepreneurs, families and foundations through its London team. The site states that SEB AB is authorised and regulated by the Swedish Financial Supervisory Authority (Finansinspektionen), carries on regulated activities in the UK under a third country branch authorisation, is authorised by the PRA and is subject to regulation by the FCA and limited regulation by the PRA; the Bank of England list and the FCA register also show the branch as authorised to accept deposits. The London office is at One Carter Lane. This information is the company's own statement.
تفاصيل الحساب
أنواع الحساباتCorporates and financial institutions · Private wealth management and family offices
الحد الأدنى للإيداعNot stated
المنصاتNot stated
المنتجاتCash management · Trade finance · Corporate finance and lending · Private wealth management and family office services
التراخيص والرقابة
FCA (المملكة المتحدة)
رقم الترخيصFRN 124943
حامل الترخيصSkandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (Publ)
النطاقAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (Publ) (FRN 124943), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
الحالةموثّق
المصادر وسجل التحقق
المصادر الرسمية للشركةsebgroup.com — SEB in the United Kingdom page (sebgroup.com/uk)
سجلات الجهة الرقابيةBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (Publ), FRN 124943 (register.fca.org.uk)
السجل التجاريCompanies House — Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (Publ), company no BR000979
مصادر آراء المستخدمينTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX