ForexQ.com
→ الرئيسية

عن الشركة

الاسم القانوني للشركةSokin DIFC Limited · Plata Capital UK Limited · Sokin Australia Pty Ltd · Sokin Capital Singapore Pte. Ltd.
سنة التأسيس2017
المقر الرئيسي / دولة التسجيلLondon, United Kingdom
الموقع الإلكترونيsokin.com
آخر تحقق15.10.2026

According to its official website, Sokin is a global payments and business account platform that aims to reduce friction in international trade for businesses; it offers receivable accounts in more than 26 currencies, international payments to more than 170 countries in more than 70 currencies, online checkout and payment links, batch payments, yield on USD, EUR and GBP balances (Balance Boost), accounting software integrations and an API. The website says it supports more than USD 8 billion in payment volume each year and has 7 offices. Sokin is a registered trademark of Plata Capital Ltd and is used by group companies. According to its regulation page, services are provided in the United Kingdom by Plata Capital UK Limited (1029250), an FCA-authorised electronic money institution, in Australia by ASIC-licensed Sokin Australia Pty Ltd (AFSL 536975), and in Singapore by Sokin Capital Singapore Pte. Ltd., authorised by MAS as a Major Payment Institution. The website also says that in the EEA services are provided by Plata Capital Europe AS, registered with the Financial Supervisory Authority of Norway as an electronic money institution, that Plata Capital USA Inc is registered with FinCEN and Plata Capital Canada Inc with FINTRAC as money services businesses, and that services in India are powered by NSDL Payments Bank. In the UAE, services are provided by Sokin DIFC Limited, regulated in the DIFC by the DFSA as a money service provider (Category 3D) (F011898, 30 Mar 2026). This information is the company's own statement.

تفاصيل الحساب

أنواع الحساباتBusiness accounts
الحد الأدنى للإيداعNot stated
المنصاتOnline platform · API
المنتجاتMulti-currency receivable accounts · International payments · Checkout and payment links · Batch payments · Yield on balances · Accounting integrations

التراخيص والرقابة

DFSA (الإمارات العربية المتحدة (دبي))

رقم الترخيصF011898
حامل الترخيصSokin DIFC Limited
النطاقListed in the DFSA register as a DIFC company, licensed 30 Mar 2026; endorsed to serve retail clients; authorised for providing money services and advising or arranging on money services.
الحالةموثّق

FCA (المملكة المتحدة)

رقم الترخيصFRN 1029250
حامل الترخيصPlata Capital UK Limited
النطاقListed in the FCA register as an Authorised Electronic Money Institution under Plata Capital UK Limited (FRN 1029250) since 26 Mar 2026.
الحالةموثّق

ASIC (أستراليا)

رقم الترخيصAFSL 536975
حامل الترخيصSOKIN AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
النطاقAFS licence held since 15 Dec 2022. According to ASIC's record, authorised for non-cash payment products for retail and wholesale clients.
الحالةموثّق

MAS (سنغافورة)

رقم الترخيص—
حامل الترخيصSokin Capital Singapore Pte. Ltd.
النطاقListed in the MAS Financial Institutions Directory as SOKIN CAPITAL SINGAPORE PTE. LTD., a Major Payment Institution, for account issuance, domestic and cross-border money transfer, merchant acquisition and e-money issuance services. The licence number is not stated on the website.
الحالةموثّق

شكاوى المستخدمين

تُصنَّف بلاغات المستخدمين المنشورة على الإنترنت حسب الموضوع. تُظهر الرسوم البيانية كيفية توزّع البلاغات؛ وهي مجمَّعة من السجلات على Trustpilot وWikiFX وŞikayetvar، وتُحتسب سجلات الشخص الواحد مرة واحدة.

الفترة المراجَعة: ديسمبر 2022 – أكتوبر 2026

  • حظر الحسابات وتجميدها: 11
  • أخرى: 6
  • السحب والمدفوعات: 2
  • دعم العملاء: 2
  • الرسوم والعمولات: 1

متوسط — مستوى الشكاوى

تلقّت 56% من المؤسسات التي لديها سجلات شكاوى عددًا أكبر من الشكاوى مقارنةً بهذه المؤسسة.

حسب الموضوع — حظر الحسابات وتجميدها: مرتفع · أخرى: مرتفع · السحب والمدفوعات: منخفض · دعم العملاء: متوسط · الرسوم والعمولات: مرتفع

المصادر المراجَعة

The complaint distribution is based on the 1-star reviews on Sokin's Trustpilot page (22) records as of 15 October 2026; one person's reviews count once, and records about fake sites and third parties using the Sokin name are left out. Across the complaints, repeated document requests and lengthy reviews during onboarding, funds becoming inaccessible after accounts were frozen or closed without explanation, and transfers being held stand out.

المصادر وسجل التحقق

المصادر الرسمية للشركةsokin.com — homepage, About us, Regulation (legal/regulation) pages
سجلات الجهة الرقابيةDFSA — Sokin DIFC Limited, F011898 (dfsa.ae) · FCA — Plata Capital UK Limited, FRN 1029250 (register.fca.org.uk) · ASIC — SOKIN AUSTRALIA PTY LTD, AFSL 536975 (ASIC licensee dataset) · MAS — Sokin Capital Singapore Pte. Ltd. (eservices.mas.gov.sg/fid)
السجل التجاريCompanies House — PLATA CAPITAL LIMITED, company no 10958599, incorporated 12 Sep 2017 · PLATA CAPITAL UK LIMITED, company no 12566538, incorporated 21 Apr 2020
مصادر آراء المستخدمينTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
آخر تحقق15.10.2026

تقديم شكوى