ForexQ.com
← Startseite

Apricot Capital

Wertpapierfirma · Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

Über das Unternehmen

Rechtlicher FirmennameApricot Capital (DIFC) Limited
Gründungsjahr2024
Hauptsitz / Land der RegistrierungDubai, United Arab Emirates
Websiteapricotcapital.ae
Zuletzt geprüft15.10.2026

According to its official website, Apricot Capital is the brand of Apricot Capital (DIFC) Limited, based in the Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC), and offers brokerage, custody and advisory services only to professional clients and market counterparties. The company says it is licensed and regulated by the DFSA and holds a DFSA Category 2 licence; it marked its first anniversary in November 2025. Its brokerage covers shares on major global exchanges, government and corporate bonds, options and futures, foreign exchange, structured products and money market instruments, executed as agent or on a matched principal basis. Client assets are held in segregated accounts with external custody providers that meet DFSA requirements; the company says it is not licensed to take deposits. The Apricot Capital: Trade & Invest mobile app and web version, launched in February 2026, give access to securities in the US market. According to the board page, one board member founded Apricot Capital CJSC (Armenia) and Apricot Capital (Hong Kong) Limited. The company is listed in the DFSA register under reference F010121; according to the DFSA record, besides dealing in investments, custody, advising on financial products and managing assets, it is also authorised for providing money services and operating payment accounts. This information is the company's own statement.

Kontodetails

KONTOARTENNot stated
MINDESTEINZAHLUNGNot stated
PLATTFORMENApricot Capital: Trade & Invest (mobile app and web)
PRODUKTEShares · Bonds · Options and futures · Foreign exchange · Structured products · Money market instruments

Lizenzen und Regulierung

DFSA (Vereinigte Arabische Emirate (Dubai))

Lizenz-Nr.F010121
LizenzinhaberApricot Capital (DIFC) Limited
UmfangListed in the DFSA register as a DIFC company, licensed 22 Nov 2024; authorised for dealing in investments as principal, dealing in investments as agent, providing money services, providing custody, arranging deals in investments, advising on financial products and managing assets etc..
StatusVerifiziert

Quellen und Verifizierungsverlauf

Offizielle Unternehmensquellenapricotcapital.ae — homepage, About Us, Board, Management, Brokerage, Custody, Who can become a client, Service Terms and Tariffs and Trade & Invest announcement pages
Einträge der AufsichtsbehördeDFSA — Apricot Capital (DIFC) Limited, F010121 (dfsa.ae)
HandelsregisterCompany registry details not stated on the website
Quellen für NutzerfeedbackTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Zuletzt verifiziert15.10.2026

Beschwerde einreichen