ForexQ.com
← Startseite

BNF Bank London Branch

Bank · Malta

Über das Unternehmen

Rechtlicher FirmennameBNF Bank plc
Gründungsjahr—
Hauptsitz / Land der RegistrierungLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
Websitewww.bnf.bank
Zuletzt geprüft08.10.2026

According to its official website, BNF Bank is a credit institution registered in Malta (company no C 41030) that says it is licensed by the MFSA under the Banking Act 1994; it has 13 branches in Malta, and 92.4% of its shares are held by JUD Investment Group Ltd, a subsidiary of Qatar-based Al Faisal International for Investment. The bank has operated in the UK through its London branch since 2019; the site says that since November 2023 it has been authorised by the PRA, with the consent of the FCA, as a third-country branch, and that it is the only Maltese bank licensed to operate a branch in the UK. The London branch focuses on commercial real estate finance in the UK through bilateral loans and the syndicated loan market, and also offers investors deposit rates for their sterling balances. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, BNF Bank plc is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA. This information is the company's own statement.

Kontodetails

KONTOARTENSterling deposit account · Commercial real estate loan
MINDESTEINZAHLUNGNot stated
PLATTFORMENNot stated
PRODUKTECommercial real estate finance · Bilateral and syndicated loans · Sterling deposits

Lizenzen und Regulierung

FCA (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Lizenz-Nr.FRN 836283
LizenzinhaberBNF Bank plc
UmfangAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under BNF Bank plc (FRN 836283), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
StatusVerifiziert

Quellen und Verifizierungsverlauf

Offizielle Unternehmensquellenbnf.bank — homepage, London Branch, About
Einträge der AufsichtsbehördeBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — BNF Bank plc, FRN 836283 (register.fca.org.uk)
HandelsregisterCompanies House — BNF Bank plc, company no FC036636
Quellen für NutzerfeedbackTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Zuletzt verifiziert08.10.2026

Beschwerde einreichen