ForexQ.com
← Startseite

CACEIS Bank UK Branch

Bank · Frankreich

Über das Unternehmen

Rechtlicher FirmennameCACEIS Bank (UK Branch)
Gründungsjahr—
Hauptsitz / Land der RegistrierungLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
Websitewww.caceis.com
Zuletzt geprüft08.10.2026

According to its official website, CACEIS is the asset servicing banking group of Crédit Agricole dedicated to asset managers and institutional investors; from 1 October 2026 its brand changed to Crédit Agricole CACEIS. The group offers execution, clearing, forex, securities lending, custody, depositary, fund administration, fund distribution support, middle-office outsourcing and issuer services; its clients include institutional investors, asset management companies, pension funds, private equity funds, banks, brokers and corporate clients. In the UK, CACEIS Bank operates through CACEIS Bank, UK Branch (CBUK) at Broadwalk House in London; the site says the branch is authorised by the ACPR and covered by the FSCS, and that the group company CACEIS UK Trustee and Depositary Services Ltd is separately authorised by the FCA. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, CACEIS Bank is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its UK branch and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA. This information is the company's own statement.

Kontodetails

KONTOARTENCorporate clients only
MINDESTEINZAHLUNGNot stated
PLATTFORMENNot stated
PRODUKTECustody · Depositary · Fund administration · Clearing and execution · Forex · Securities lending · Issuer services

Lizenzen und Regulierung

FCA (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Lizenz-Nr.FRN 622691
LizenzinhaberCACEIS Bank
UmfangAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under CACEIS Bank (FRN 622691), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
StatusVerifiziert

Quellen und Verifizierungsverlauf

Offizielle Unternehmensquellencaceis.com — homepage, About Us, Where to find us – United Kingdom (UK Regulatory Information, FSCS)
Einträge der AufsichtsbehördeBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — CACEIS Bank, FRN 622691 (register.fca.org.uk)
HandelsregisterCompanies House — CACEIS Bank, company no BR018892
Quellen für NutzerfeedbackTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Zuletzt verifiziert08.10.2026

Beschwerde einreichen