Rechtlicher FirmennameCCBI Global Markets (UK) Limited
Gründungsjahr1979
Hauptsitz / Land der RegistrierungLondon, United Kingdom
Websitewww.ccbintl.co.uk
Zuletzt geprüft08.10.2026
According to its official website, CCBI Global Markets provides execution and clearing services for exchange-traded and over-the-counter (OTC) derivatives in commodities, including base metal contracts on the London Metal Exchange (LME). Services are provided by CCBI Global Markets (UK) Limited (FRN 110134), based in London (111 Old Broad Street), which the site says is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA); the site says it has been operating since 1979, and according to Companies House the company was incorporated in 1979. The site says the company is a Category 1 (ring dealing) member of the LME and became the LME's first overseas member in 1970. Hong Kong-based CCB International Securities Ltd acquired a controlling stake in 2016 and the remaining shares in 2020; formerly CCBI Metdist Global Commodities (UK) Limited, the company took its current name on 29 July 2020. The group's parent, CCB International (Holdings) Ltd, is wholly owned by China Construction Bank Corporation. It offers institutional and corporate clients across the supply chain forwards, futures, options, averaging and other OTC products to manage price risk. This information is the company's own statement.
Kontodetails
KONTOARTENInstitutional and corporate clients
MINDESTEINZAHLUNGNot stated
PLATTFORMENNot stated
PRODUKTELME base metal contracts · Commodity futures · Forwards · Options · Averaging and other OTC commodity derivatives
Lizenzen und Regulierung
FCA (Vereinigtes Königreich)
Lizenz-Nr.FRN 110134
LizenzinhaberCCBI Global Markets (UK) Limited
UmfangListed in the FCA register under CCBI Global Markets (UK) Limited (FRN 110134); status Authorised since 1 Dec 2001. It holds permissions to deal in investments as principal and as agent, to arrange deals in investments and to safeguard and administer assets.
StatusVerifiziert
Quellen und Verifizierungsverlauf
Offizielle Unternehmensquellenccbintl.co.uk — homepage and footer, History, News (announcement of 27.08.2020), Disclosures and Contact Us pages
Einträge der AufsichtsbehördeFCA — CCBI Global Markets (UK) Limited, FRN 110134 (register.fca.org.uk)
HandelsregisterCompanies House — CCBI GLOBAL MARKETS (UK) LIMITED, company no 01459469, incorporated 06.11.1979
Quellen für NutzerfeedbackTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX