According to its official website, CIC CIB London is the first international branch of Crédit Industriel et Commercial (CIC), established in 1895, and has been present in the City of London for over 130 years; as the UK corporate and investment banking platform of Crédit Mutuel Alliance Fédérale it serves corporates and institutional investors across the UK and Europe with more than 100 experts. The branch provides corporate financing, leveraged finance, project finance, asset finance, asset-based lending, securitisation and export finance; it offers fixed income, interest rate and currency hedging and debt capital markets solutions, and issues and manages CLOs on behalf of investors. In treasury it issues commercial paper in money markets and offers corporate deposits; its representative office team helps companies set up in the UK. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, Crédit Industriel et Commercial is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA. This information is the company's own statement.
Kontodetails
KONTOARTENCorporate clients only (corporates and institutional investors)
MINDESTEINZAHLUNGNot stated
PLATTFORMENNot stated
PRODUKTECorporate and leveraged finance · Project and asset finance · Securitisation · Export finance · Capital markets and hedging solutions · CLO management · Corporate deposits
Lizenzen und Regulierung
FCA (Vereinigtes Königreich)
Lizenz-Nr.FRN 204740
LizenzinhaberCredit Industriel et Commercial
UmfangAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Credit Industriel et Commercial (FRN 204740), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
StatusVerifiziert
Quellen und Verifizierungsverlauf
Offizielle Unternehmensquellencic-cib.com — CIC CIB in London (ciclondon.com redirects here), CIC CIB worldwide; cic.fr — International network
Einträge der AufsichtsbehördeBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Credit Industriel et Commercial, FRN 204740 (register.fca.org.uk)
HandelsregisterCompanies House — Crédit Industriel et Commercial, company no FC016549
Quellen für NutzerfeedbackTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX