ForexQ.com
← Startseite

Daiwa Capital Markets Europe

Wertpapierfirma · Vereinigtes Königreich

Über das Unternehmen

Rechtlicher FirmennameDaiwa Capital Markets Europe Limited
Gründungsjahr1980
Hauptsitz / Land der RegistrierungLondon, United Kingdom
Websitewww.uk.daiwacm.com
Zuletzt geprüft08.10.2026

According to its official website, Daiwa Capital Markets Europe (DCME) is the wholly owned investment banking subsidiary of Daiwa Securities Group Inc., one of the largest brokerage and financial services groups in Japan. Services are provided by Daiwa Capital Markets Europe Limited (FRN 124490), whose registered office is in London (5 King William Street), which the site says is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and which is a member of the London Stock Exchange; according to Companies House the company was incorporated in 1980. It operates across Europe and the Middle East from its London headquarters, wholly owns Daiwa Capital Markets Deutschland GmbH in Frankfurt and has branches in Bahrain and Paris. It covers research, sales and execution in Japanese, Asian and European equities; Yen products, European government bonds, credit products and repo; equity and debt capital markets and syndication; and convertible bonds. The site says its content is intended only for professional, institutional or qualified investors, and it has published warnings about fraudulent websites using the Daiwa name. The group's Australian entity DAIWA CAPITAL MARKETS AUSTRALIA LIMITED (AFSL 240685) holds an AFS licence from ASIC. This information is the company's own statement.

Kontodetails

KONTOARTENProfessional and institutional clients only
MINDESTEINZAHLUNGNot stated
PLATTFORMENNot stated
PRODUKTEJapanese, Asian and European equities · Fixed income · Repo · Equity and debt capital markets · Convertible bonds · Research

Lizenzen und Regulierung

FCA (United Kingdom)

Lizenz-Nr.FRN 124490
LizenzinhaberDaiwa Capital Markets Europe Limited
UmfangListed in the FCA register under Daiwa Capital Markets Europe Limited (FRN 124490); status Authorised since 1 Dec 2001. It holds permissions to deal in investments as principal and as agent, to arrange deals, to safeguard assets and to advise on investments.
StatusVerifiziert

ASIC (Australia)

Lizenz-Nr.AFSL 240685
LizenzinhaberDAIWA CAPITAL MARKETS AUSTRALIA LIMITED
UmfangAFS licence held since 8 Mar 2004. According to ASIC's record, authorised to deal in securities and basic deposit products for retail and wholesale clients.
StatusVerifiziert

Quellen und Verifizierungsverlauf

Offizielle Unternehmensquellenuk.daiwacm.com — entry page (access policy), homepage and footer, About Us > Overview, news (fraudulent website warnings)
Einträge der AufsichtsbehördeFCA — Daiwa Capital Markets Europe Limited, FRN 124490 (register.fca.org.uk) · ASIC — DAIWA CAPITAL MARKETS AUSTRALIA LIMITED, AFSL 240685 (data.gov.au)
HandelsregisterCompanies House — DAIWA CAPITAL MARKETS EUROPE LIMITED, company no 01487359, incorporated 25.03.1980
Quellen für NutzerfeedbackTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Zuletzt verifiziert08.10.2026

Beschwerde einreichen