ForexQ.com
← Startseite

Havin Bank

Bank · Vereinigtes Königreich

Über das Unternehmen

Rechtlicher FirmennameHavin Bank Ltd
Gründungsjahr1972
Hauptsitz / Land der RegistrierungLondon, United Kingdom
Websitewww.hib.uk.com
Zuletzt geprüft08.10.2026

According to its official website, Havin Bank, formerly Havana International Bank Ltd., was incorporated in England as a private limited company on 3 October 1972, and the Bank of England authorised it to operate as a bank in August 1973. The site says Havin Bank Ltd. is the only bank with entirely Cuban capital established outside Cuba and that Banco Central de Cuba is a shareholder; it has had a representative office in Havana since 1995. Its head office is at 77 Marsh Wall in London. The bank provides wholesale banking services for the Cuban market: demand and time deposits, various types of financing, operations with negotiable commercial paper and international banking. The site states clearly that it does not operate accounts for individuals and does not offer any form of online banking. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, Havin Bank Ltd is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA. The site says eligible deposits are protected by the FSCS up to 120,000 GBP. This information is the company's own statement.

Kontodetails

KONTOARTENCorporate clients only
MINDESTEINZAHLUNGNot stated
PLATTFORMENNot stated
PRODUKTEDemand and time deposits · Financing · Commercial paper operations · International banking

Lizenzen und Regulierung

FCA (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Lizenz-Nr.FRN 204481
LizenzinhaberHavin Bank Ltd
UmfangAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Havin Bank Ltd (FRN 204481), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
StatusVerifiziert

Quellen und Verifizierungsverlauf

Offizielle Unternehmensquellenhib.uk.com — homepage, About Us, Contact, footer (legal information)
Einträge der AufsichtsbehördeBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Havin Bank Ltd, FRN 204481 (register.fca.org.uk)
HandelsregisterCompanies House — Havin Bank Ltd, company no 01074897
Quellen für NutzerfeedbackTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Zuletzt verifiziert08.10.2026

Beschwerde einreichen