Hauptsitz / Land der RegistrierungLondon, United Kingdom
Websitewww.itau.com.br/itaubba-en/international
Zuletzt geprüft08.10.2026
According to its official website, Itaú BBA International is the London-based banking subsidiary of the Brazil-based Itaú Group. Itau BBA International plc, a public limited company incorporated in England and Wales, is a credit institution wholly owned by Itaú Unibanco Holding S.A., which is supervised by the Central Bank of Brazil; Itaú BBA Europe, S.A. in Portugal and its Luxembourg branch also belong to it. The bank says it does not deal with retail clients or individuals and serves corporate clients it classifies as professional clients. According to its published documents, its corporate and investment banking business covers FX and interest rate derivatives, spot FX, Eurobonds and offshore local bonds, and structured products. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, Itau BBA International plc is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA. This information is the company's own statement.
Kontodetails
KONTOARTENCorporate clients only
MINDESTEINZAHLUNGNot stated
PLATTFORMENNot stated
PRODUKTECorporate and investment banking · FX and interest rate derivatives · Spot FX · Eurobonds and offshore local bonds · Structured products
Lizenzen und Regulierung
FCA (Vereinigtes Königreich)
Lizenz-Nr.FRN 575225
LizenzinhaberItau BBA International PLC
UmfangAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Itau BBA International PLC (FRN 575225), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
StatusVerifiziert
Quellen und Verifizierungsverlauf
Offizielle Unternehmensquellenitau.com.br — Itau BBA International plc page and Europe page (archive copy dated 9 Sep 2026), Order Execution Policy
Einträge der AufsichtsbehördeBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Itau BBA International PLC, FRN 575225 (register.fca.org.uk)
HandelsregisterCompanies House — Itau BBA International PLC, company no 07425398
Quellen für NutzerfeedbackTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX