ForexQ.com
← Startseite

Make Capital

Broker · International

Über das Unternehmen

Rechtlicher FirmennameMake Capital Ltd
Gründungsjahr2017
Hauptsitz / Land der RegistrierungNot stated
Websitemakecapital.com
Zuletzt geprüft08.10.2026

According to its official website, Make Capital is a forex and CFD brand founded in 2017. The information is based on an archive copy of the official website dated November 2025. The current site names only Make Capital Ltd (Grand Cayman), incorporated under the Cayman Islands Companies Act; the site states no licence or regulation for this company and says it does not serve residents of certain countries, including Australia and South Africa. Versions of the site up to about May 2025 referred to entities linked to the FSCA and ASIC and to an entity claiming an FSC Mauritius licence. Make Capital Market (Pty) Ltd in South Africa (FSP 53179) still appears as authorised in the FSCA register, but the current site does not name this company; the ASIC Authorised Representative appointment of Make Capital Pty Ltd ended on 27 Nov 2025. The company offers forex, index, metal, commodity, crypto and share trading on more than 200 instruments through ECN, STD, PLUS, CENT and swap-free accounts on MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Mobile Trader and WebTrader; the minimum deposit is 20 USD, and leverage is up to 1:2000. The group's South African entity Make Capital Market (Pty) Ltd (FSP 53179) holds a financial services provider licence from the FSCA. This information is the company's own statement.

Kontodetails

KONTOARTENECN · STD · PLUS · CENT · Swap-free
MINDESTEINZAHLUNG20 USD
PLATTFORMENMetaTrader 4 · MetaTrader 5 · Mobile Trader · WebTrader
PRODUKTEForex · Indices · Metals and commodities · Crypto · Shares
HEBELUp to 1:2000

Lizenzen und Regulierung

FSCA (South Africa)

Lizenz-Nr.FSP 53179
LizenzinhaberMake Capital Market (Pty) Ltd
UmfangListed in the FSCA register as an authorised (Authorized) financial services provider under Make Capital Market (Pty) Ltd (FSP 53179); authorised since 17 Oct 2023; approved product classes: derivative instruments.
StatusVerifiziert

Nutzerbeschwerden

Online gefundene Nutzermeldungen werden nach Thema klassifiziert. Die Diagramme zeigen, wie sich die Meldungen verteilen; die Meldungen werden aus Einträgen auf Trustpilot, WikiFX und Şikayetvar zusammengestellt, und die Einträge einer Person werden einmal gezählt.

Untersuchter Zeitraum: August 2026 – Oktober 2026

  • Auszahlungen und Zahlungen: 1

SEHR NIEDRIG — BESCHWERDENIVEAU

94 % der Institute mit Beschwerdeeinträgen haben mehr Beschwerden erhalten als dieses.

NACH THEMA — Auszahlungen und Zahlungen: Sehr niedrig

GEPRÜFTE QUELLEN

The complaint distribution is based on the 1-star review on Makecapital's Trustpilot page (1) as of 8 October 2026; one person's reviews count once, and records about fake sites and third parties using the Make Capital name are left out. Across the complaints, the allegation that a higher minimum deposit than advertised was required and that withdrawals were slow or not made stand out.

Quellen und Verifizierungsverlauf

Offizielle Unternehmensquellenmakecapital.com — archive copies: homepage (January, May, August and November 2025), About us (January 2025), Trading accounts (March 2025), footer
Einträge der AufsichtsbehördeNo licence claim on the current site · FSCA — MAKE CAPITAL MARKET (PTY) LTD, FSP 53179 authorised, but not named on the current site (fsca.co.za) · ASIC — Authorised Representative appointment of MAKE CAPITAL PTY LTD ended 27 Nov 2025 (data.gov.au) · FSCA — Make Capital Market (Pty) Ltd, FSP 53179 (fsca.co.za)
HandelsregisterCompany registry information not stated on the site
Quellen für NutzerfeedbackTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Zuletzt verifiziert08.10.2026

Beschwerde einreichen