ForexQ.com
← Startseite

Mitsubishi UFJ Trust and Banking London Branch

Bank · Japan

Über das Unternehmen

Rechtlicher FirmennameMitsubishi UFJ Trust and Banking Corporation
Gründungsjahr1927
Hauptsitz / Land der RegistrierungLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
Websitewww.tr.mufg.jp/english/ourservices/administration/uk_branch.html
Zuletzt geprüft08.10.2026

According to its official website, Mitsubishi UFJ Trust and Banking Corporation is a Tokyo-based bank founded in 1927, a wholly owned core company of Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group (MUFG) and one of Japan's largest trust banks; alongside commercial banking it provides asset management and administration, real estate and stock transfer agency services. The bank has branches and subsidiaries in Asia, Europe and the United States; its London branch is at 24 Lombard Street and, according to the site, is registered as a UK establishment. The site lists the London branch's business as fund finance, treasury investments, corporate bond investment, foreign exchange trading and securities lending; no retail products are offered. The bank states that it is authorised and regulated by the Japanese Financial Services Agency (FSA). According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, Mitsubishi UFJ Trust and Banking Corporation is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA. This information is the company's own statement.

Kontodetails

KONTOARTENCorporate clients only
MINDESTEINZAHLUNGNot stated
PLATTFORMENNot stated
PRODUKTEFund finance · Treasury investments · Corporate bond investment · Foreign exchange trading · Securities lending

Lizenzen und Regulierung

FCA (United Kingdom)

Lizenz-Nr.FRN 124708
LizenzinhaberMitsubishi UFJ Trust and Banking Corporation
UmfangAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Mitsubishi UFJ Trust and Banking Corporation (FRN 124708), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
StatusVerifiziert

Quellen und Verifizierungsverlauf

Offizielle Unternehmensquellentr.mufg.jp/english — homepage, About the Trust Bank, WorldWide Network, London Branch page (legal information)
Einträge der AufsichtsbehördeBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Mitsubishi UFJ Trust and Banking Corporation, FRN 124708 (register.fca.org.uk)
HandelsregisterCompanies House — Mitsubishi UFJ Trust and Banking Corporation, company no FC007499
Quellen für NutzerfeedbackTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Zuletzt verifiziert08.10.2026

Beschwerde einreichen