Hauptsitz / Land der RegistrierungLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
Websiteeurope.cib.natixis.com/united-kingdom
Zuletzt geprüft08.10.2026
According to its official website, Natixis Corporate & Investment Banking is a global financial institution providing advisory, investment banking, financing, corporate banking and capital markets services to corporations, financial institutions, financial sponsors and sovereign and supranational organisations; it has around 8,400 employees in almost 30 countries and is part of Groupe BPCE, France's second largest banking group through the Banque Populaire and Caisse d'Epargne networks. The site says it has a longstanding presence in the UK through its London branch and its M&A affiliate Fenchurch Advisory Partners. The London branch offers equity derivatives, fixed income, commodities and structured credit solutions; it provides financing and advisory services to companies in energy transition, renewables, mining, healthcare, transport and social infrastructure, real estate, aviation and telecoms, and works with insurers, pension funds, asset managers and banks. The branch mainly serves professional clients and eligible counterparties. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, Natixis is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA. This information is the company's own statement.
Kontodetails
KONTOARTENCorporate clients only
MINDESTEINZAHLUNGNot stated
PLATTFORMENNot stated
PRODUKTEEquity derivatives · Fixed income · Commodities · Structured credit · Bond and loan distribution · Corporate financing and advisory · Green and sustainable finance
Lizenzen und Regulierung
FCA (Vereinigtes Königreich)
Lizenz-Nr.FRN 206092
LizenzinhaberNatixis
UmfangAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Natixis (FRN 206092), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
StatusVerifiziert
Quellen und Verifizierungsverlauf
Offizielle Unternehmensquelleneurope.cib.natixis.com/united-kingdom (redirect from emea.cib.natixis.com) — United Kingdom page, complaints procedure; home.cib.natixis.com — Profile
Einträge der AufsichtsbehördeBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Natixis, FRN 206092 (register.fca.org.uk)
HandelsregisterCompanies House — Natixis, company no FC022657
Quellen für NutzerfeedbackTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX