ForexQ.com
← Startseite

Nomura Bank International

Bank · Vereinigtes Königreich

Über das Unternehmen

Rechtlicher FirmennameNomura Bank International Plc.
Gründungsjahr—
Hauptsitz / Land der RegistrierungLondon, United Kingdom
Websitewww.nomura.com
Zuletzt geprüft08.10.2026

According to the official Nomura website, Nomura Bank International is one of the UK companies of the Japan-based Nomura group; the group's Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA) business is run from 1 Angel Lane, London, where Nomura Bank International plc is registered. The site says the group's holding company, Nomura Holdings, was established on 25 December 1925, and that in EMEA the group has over 2,900 people in 17 cities serving individuals, institutions, corporates and governments through its Wealth Management, Investment Management and Wholesale (Global Markets and Investment Banking) divisions. The site does not describe separately which clients or products Nomura Bank International plc serves; no personal banking products or online account opening are offered. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, Nomura Bank International Plc. is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA; its FCA permissions include accepting deposits and dealing in and arranging deals in investments. The group's Australian entity NOMURA AUSTRALIA LTD (AFSL 246412) holds an AFS licence from ASIC. This information is the company's own statement.

Kontodetails

KONTOARTENNot stated
MINDESTEINZAHLUNGNot stated
PLATTFORMENNot stated
PRODUKTEDeposit taking · Dealing and arranging in investments (per FCA permissions) · Global Markets and Investment Banking at group level

Lizenzen und Regulierung

FCA (United Kingdom)

Lizenz-Nr.FRN 204419
LizenzinhaberNomura Bank International Plc.
UmfangAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under Nomura Bank International Plc. (FRN 204419), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
StatusVerifiziert

ASIC (Australia)

Lizenz-Nr.AFSL 246412
LizenzinhaberNOMURA AUSTRALIA LTD
UmfangAFS licence held since 3 Feb 2004. According to ASIC's record, authorised to deal in derivatives, foreign exchange contracts, securities and managed investment schemes for wholesale clients only.
StatusVerifiziert

Quellen und Verifizierungsverlauf

Offizielle Unternehmensquellennomura.com (nomuraholdings.com) — Nomura EMEA, EMEA Offices, Nomura Holdings company profile
Einträge der AufsichtsbehördeBank of England PRA bank list (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — Nomura Bank International Plc., FRN 204419 (register.fca.org.uk) · ASIC — NOMURA AUSTRALIA LTD, AFSL 246412 (data.gov.au)
HandelsregisterCompanies House — Nomura Bank International Plc., company no 01981122
Quellen für NutzerfeedbackTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Zuletzt verifiziert08.10.2026

Beschwerde einreichen