ForexQ.com
← Startseite

Norinchukin Bank London Branch

Bank · Japan

Über das Unternehmen

Rechtlicher FirmennameThe Norinchukin Bank
Gründungsjahr1923
Hauptsitz / Land der RegistrierungLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
Websitewww.nochubank.or.jp/en/
Zuletzt geprüft08.10.2026

According to its official website, Norinchukin Bank London Branch is the branch at 155 Bishopsgate, London, of The Norinchukin Bank, established on 20 December 1923 and now governed by The Norinchukin Bank Act (2001). The bank is a private financial institution whose members are cooperatives such as Japan Agricultural Cooperatives (JA), Japan Fishery Cooperatives (JF) and Japan Forest Owners' Cooperatives (JForest); it lends members' deposits and funds raised in the market to the agriculture, fishery and forestry industries and manages them through globally diversified securities investments. With consolidated total assets of JPY 83.9 trillion as of 31 March 2026, the bank has three branches outside Japan; the services of the London branch are not described separately on the site. According to the Bank of England list and the FCA register, The Norinchukin Bank is authorised by the PRA to accept deposits through its London branch and is regulated by the FCA and the PRA. This information is the company's own statement.

Kontodetails

KONTOARTENCorporate clients only
MINDESTEINZAHLUNGNot stated
PLATTFORMENNot stated
PRODUKTEGlobally diversified investments · Cooperative banking · Agriculture, fishery and forestry finance

Lizenzen und Regulierung

FCA (United Kingdom)

Lizenz-Nr.FRN 204685
LizenzinhaberThe Norinchukin Bank
UmfangAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits through a UK branch (London branch) according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under The Norinchukin Bank (FRN 204685), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
StatusVerifiziert

Quellen und Verifizierungsverlauf

Offizielle Unternehmensquellennochubank.or.jp/en — London branch (global network), corporate outline, origins and cooperative structure, investment business
Einträge der AufsichtsbehördeBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — The Norinchukin Bank, FRN 204685 (register.fca.org.uk)
HandelsregisterCompanies House — The Norinchukin Bank, company no FC012793
Quellen für NutzerfeedbackTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Zuletzt verifiziert08.10.2026

Beschwerde einreichen