Hauptsitz / Land der RegistrierungLondon, United Kingdom
Websiteoptimuscards.com
Zuletzt geprüft08.10.2026
According to its official website, Optimus Cards UK Limited is a licensed UK electronic money institution and a principal member of Mastercard. The site states that the company is registered in England and Wales under number 09044866 and fully authorised by the FCA as an electronic money institution (FRN 902034); its address is Eastcastle House, 27/28 Eastcastle Street, London. The site has a card support section for holders of cards issued by Optimus, giving the telephone number on the back of the card and an email address for lost cards, unrecognised transactions or account queries. The site does not publish detailed product, account or pricing information. In the FCA register the company's trading name is Optimus Money; its permissions include issuing electronic money, money remittance and issuing payment instruments. According to Companies House the company was incorporated in 2014. This information is the company's own statement.
Kontodetails
KONTOARTENNot stated
MINDESTEINZAHLUNGNot stated
PLATTFORMENNot stated
PRODUKTEE-money issuing · Mastercard card issuing · Cardholder support
Lizenzen und Regulierung
FCA (Vereinigtes Königreich)
Lizenz-Nr.FRN 902034
LizenzinhaberOptimus Cards UK Limited
UmfangListed in the FCA register as an Authorised Electronic Money Institution under Optimus Cards UK Limited (FRN 902034) since 22 Nov 2018.
StatusVerifiziert
Quellen und Verifizierungsverlauf
Offizielle Unternehmensquellenoptimuscards.com — homepage, terms and conditions, privacy policy, complaints process
Einträge der AufsichtsbehördeFCA — Optimus Cards UK Limited, FRN 902034 (register.fca.org.uk)
HandelsregisterCompanies House — OPTIMUS CARDS UK LIMITED, company no 09044866, incorporated 16 May 2014
Quellen für NutzerfeedbackTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX