ForexQ.com
← Startseite

Scotiabank London Branch

Bank · Kanada

Über das Unternehmen

Rechtlicher FirmennameThe Bank of Nova Scotia
Gründungsjahr—
Hauptsitz / Land der RegistrierungLondon, United Kingdom (branch)
Websitewww.gbm.scotiabank.com
Zuletzt geprüft08.10.2026

According to its official website, Scotiabank London Branch is the branch of The Bank of Nova Scotia located at 201 Bishopsgate in London. Scotiabank is the marketing name for the global corporate and investment banking and capital markets businesses of The Bank of Nova Scotia and certain of its affiliates; the bank presents itself as a full-service bank with over 190 years of experience, with scale across Canada, the U.S. and Mexico, serving more than 21 million clients in over 20 countries. Global Banking and Markets offers corporate clients lending, transaction services, investment banking advice and access to capital markets; the London branch is also active in the UK money markets. The site says The Bank of Nova Scotia is authorised and regulated in Canada by the Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions (OSFI), and in the United Kingdom is authorised by the PRA and subject to regulation by the FCA and limited regulation by the PRA; the bank is on the Bank of England list and in the FCA register. This information is the company's own statement.

Kontodetails

KONTOARTENCorporate clients only
MINDESTEINZAHLUNGNot stated
PLATTFORMENNot stated
PRODUKTECorporate lending · Transaction banking · Investment banking advice · Capital markets · Money markets

Lizenzen und Regulierung

FCA (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Lizenz-Nr.FRN 141308
LizenzinhaberThe Bank of Nova Scotia
UmfangAuthorised by the PRA to accept deposits through a UK branch (London branch) according to the Bank of England list of 1 Oct 2026; listed in the FCA register under The Bank of Nova Scotia (FRN 141308), regulated by the FCA and the PRA.
StatusVerifiziert

Quellen und Verifizierungsverlauf

Offizielle Unternehmensquellengbm.scotiabank.com — global presence (London), Legal (UK Policies & Disclosures), homepage
Einträge der AufsichtsbehördeBank of England PRA list of banks (1 Oct 2026) · FCA — The Bank of Nova Scotia, FRN 141308 (register.fca.org.uk)
HandelsregisterCompanies House — The Bank of Nova Scotia, company no FC001874
Quellen für NutzerfeedbackTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Zuletzt verifiziert08.10.2026

Beschwerde einreichen