Rechtlicher FirmennameThe Ultima Investments Cyprus Limited
Gründungsjahr2004
Hauptsitz / Land der RegistrierungLimassol, Cyprus
Websitetheultimacy.com
Zuletzt geprüft09.10.2026
According to its official website, The Ultima is a Limassol-based investment firm. Services are provided by The Ultima Investments Cyprus Limited (authorisation 048/04), incorporated in Cyprus on 7 December 2004 (HE 154856), formerly BrokerCreditService (Cyprus) Limited, which the site says is regulated by CySEC; the site states that the company has RNAM status and has been a member of the Astana International Exchange (AIX) since 23 August 2022. The firm offers institutional brokerage, portfolio management and securities brokerage for retail and high-net-worth (HNWI) clients and family offices; it says it provides electronic access to US exchanges such as NASDAQ, NYSE and NYSE MKT and accepts orders by phone, online trading systems and email. Its contractual documents cover shares, bonds, fund units, exchange-traded derivatives, margin trading, custody and securities lending. Among its affiliates the site lists The Ultima World (DIFC) Limited, authorised by the DFSA, The Ultima Global Markets (USA) Inc., a US broker-dealer supervised by FINRA and the SEC, The Ultima Global Markets Qazaqstan Limited in Kazakhstan (AIFC) and the Cyprus structured products issuer The Ultima Structured Products Plc. This information is the company's own statement.
Kontodetails
KONTOARTENProfessional clients and eligible counterparties · Retail and high-net-worth (HNWI) clients · Portfolio management
MINDESTEINZAHLUNGNot stated
PLATTFORMENOnline trading systems · Orders by phone and email
PRODUKTEShares and depositary receipts · Bonds · Fund units · Exchange-traded derivatives · Structured products
HEBELNot stated
Lizenzen und Regulierung
CySEC (Republic of Cyprus)
Lizenz-Nr.048/04
LizenzinhaberThe Ultima Investments Cyprus Limited
UmfangListed in the CySEC register as a Cyprus Investment Firm under The Ultima Investments Cyprus Limited, licence 048/04; licence date 8 Oct 2004; it holds permissions for order transmission and execution, own-account dealing, portfolio management, underwriting and placing.