ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

Aave Push

Crypto exchange · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company namePush Virtual Assets Limited · Push Virtual Assets Ireland Limited
Year founded2022
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitepush.co
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, Aave Push (Push by Aave Labs) is a service for converting between fiat money and stablecoins, moving funds between a bank account and a crypto wallet; the site says there are no Push fees and no spreads, that open-banking payments run through Plaid and that the service is non-custodial, with stablecoins sent straight to the user's wallet, and it announces that support for the United States is coming soon. The site footer says Push Virtual Assets Ireland Limited, trading as Push, is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland; ESMA's MiCA register lists this company as a crypto-asset service provider (CASP) since 12 Nov 2025. In the United Kingdom, Push Virtual Assets Limited (formerly Avara Virtual Assets Limited; 128 City Road, London) has been registered with the FCA as a cryptoasset firm since 12 May 2026; this is an anti-money-laundering registration under the Money Laundering Regulations (MLR), not an investment-services licence. The official site (push.co) is behind bot protection and could largely not be read from this server; the information is based on the readable homepage and footer text and on ESMA, FCA and Companies House records. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESNot stated
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSFiat-to-stablecoin conversion · Stablecoin-to-fiat conversion

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 1031721
Licence holderPush Virtual Assets Limited
ScopeRegistered with the FCA as a cryptoasset firm under the Money Laundering Regulations: Push Virtual Assets Limited (FRN 1031721); registered since 12 May 2026.
StatusVerified

CBI (Ireland)

Licence no.LEI 635400NEDOJDEJEQZQ77
Licence holderPush Virtual Assets Ireland Limited
ScopeListed in ESMA's MiCA register of crypto-asset service providers (CASP), authorised by the Central Bank of Ireland since 12 Nov 2025 (trading as Push / Aave Push); exchange of crypto-assets for funds or other crypto-assets, passported to EEA countries.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcespush.co — homepage (via r.jina.ai) and footer text; other pages could not be read because of bot protection
Regulator recordsFCA — Push Virtual Assets Limited, FRN 1031721 (register.fca.org.uk) · CBI — Push Virtual Assets Ireland Limited, LEI 635400NEDOJDEJEQZQ77, ESMA MiCA CASP register (esma.europa.eu)
Company registerCompanies House — PUSH VIRTUAL ASSETS LIMITED (formerly AVARA VIRTUAL ASSETS LIMITED), company no 14466793, incorporated 07.11.2022
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint