ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

ABEX

Crypto-asset firm · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameABEX Capital UK Limited · ABEX Capital Limited · ABEX HK Limited
Year founded—
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitewww.abex.capital
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, ABEX is a London-based company that builds machine-learning-driven algorithms for digital assets and an ultra-low-latency, high-frequency trading engine written in C++. The company describes itself as an impartial, programmatic agent acting for its clients; noting that crypto liquidity is fragmented across centralised exchanges, ECNs, market makers, OTC desks and DeFi protocols, it routes orders across these venues and provides Transaction Cost Analysis (TCA) and reporting tools. Its services are for institutional clients only: on the buy side hedge funds, asset managers and quant funds, on the sell side OTC desks and brokers, while custodians, exchanges, prime brokers, ECNs and OMS/EMS platforms can offer the algorithms to their own clients as partners. Fees are based on executed volume. The site says ABEX Capital UK Limited is registered with the FCA under the Money Laundering Regulations (MLRs) as a cryptoasset business that exclusively provides a cryptoasset exchange and custodian wallet service (FRN 933825), with further approvals being sought in the EU, the Middle East and Asia-Pacific; the FCA's MLR registration is an anti-money-laundering registration, not an investment-services licence, and FOS/FSCS protection does not apply to these activities. The group's ABEX HK Limited in Hong Kong only supplies technology and software. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESProfessional and institutional clients only
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSAlgorithmic agency execution · High-frequency trading engine · Transaction Cost Analysis (TCA) and reporting

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 933825
Licence holderABEX Capital UK Limited
ScopeRegistered with the FCA as a cryptoasset firm under the Money Laundering Regulations: ABEX Capital UK Limited (FRN 933825); registered since 7 Apr 2022.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcesabex.capital — homepage (product, client groups, news), footer (legal information)
Regulator recordsFCA — ABEX Capital UK Limited, FRN 933825 (register.fca.org.uk)
Company registerCompanies House — ABEX Capital UK Limited, company no 12328188
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint