ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

AF Payments

E-money institution · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameAF Payments Limited
Year founded2014
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitewww.afpay.com
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, AF Payments is an electronic money institution based in Knightsbridge, London, that specialises in business-to-business (B2B) financial services; it provides payment, card issuing and electronic money products to businesses and their customers. The site says AF Payments Limited operates in the UK as an Authorised Electronic Money Institution (EMI) under the permission and supervision of the FCA (FRN 900440), that it is a Principal Member of Mastercard and issues Mastercard products under licence from Mastercard International; it names Guy Raymond El Khoury as founder. The company says it sets up bespoke payment and card programmes for clients on a customisable technology platform, offers Apple Pay-enabled card programmes, and that cards issued by Accomplish can be used with Apple Pay. Services are aimed at corporate clients. According to the FCA register, AF Payments Limited is an authorised electronic money institution with permissions for issuing electronic money, money remittance and issuing payment instruments. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESCorporate clients only
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSPayment services · Card issuing (Mastercard) · Electronic money products · Bespoke card programmes · Apple Pay-enabled cards

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 900440
Licence holderAF Payments Limited
ScopeListed in the FCA register as an Authorised Electronic Money Institution under AF Payments Limited (FRN 900440) since 1 Jun 2018.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcesafpay.com — homepage, About Us, Apple Pay page, footer
Regulator recordsFCA — AF Payments Limited, FRN 900440 (register.fca.org.uk)
Company registerCompanies House — AF PAYMENTS LIMITED, company no 09356276, incorporated 16 Dec 2014
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint