ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

ClearToken

Crypto-asset firm · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameCleartoken Depository Limited · ClearToken Holdings Limited · ClearToken UK Holdings Limited
Year founded2021
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitecleartoken.io
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, ClearToken is a London-based group founded in 2021 that describes itself as the first financial market infrastructure built for digital assets; it says it is majority-owned by institutions from traditional finance and digital assets. For institutional market participants the group is building a central counterparty (CT Clear, in development), CT Settle, a net delivery-versus-payment (DvP) settlement service for fiat, stablecoins and cryptoassets, CT Pay, a payment service for fiat, stablecoins and tokenised deposits, and CT Register, a tokenisation service. The site says ClearToken Depository Limited, which operates CT Settle and CT Pay, was authorised by the FCA in November 2025, is an Authorised Payment Institution under the Payment Services Regulations (FRN 1017352) and is registered with the FCA under the Money Laundering Regulations (MLRs) for its cryptoasset activities; the FCA's MLR registration is an anti-money-laundering registration, not an investment-services licence. The site also announces that in September 2026 ClearToken CSD passed Gate 2 of the Bank of England's Digital Securities Sandbox and was approved to operate as a Digital Securities Depository within set limits. Its services are for institutional clients only. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESProfessional and institutional clients only
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSNet DvP settlement (CT Settle) · Fiat and stablecoin payments (CT Pay) · Central counterparty clearing (CT Clear) · Tokenisation (CT Register)

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 1016940
Licence holderCleartoken Depository Limited
ScopeRegistered with the FCA as a cryptoasset firm under the Money Laundering Regulations: Cleartoken Depository Limited (FRN 1016940); registered since 11 Nov 2025.
StatusVerified

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 1017352
Licence holderCleartoken Depository Limited
ScopeListed in the FCA register as an Authorised Payment Institution under Cleartoken Depository Limited (FRN 1017352) since 11 Nov 2025.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcescleartoken.io — homepage, Our Group, Legal & Regulatory, Our Journey, footer
Regulator recordsFCA — Cleartoken Depository Limited, FRN 1016940 (MLR) and FRN 1017352 (Authorised Payment Institution) (register.fca.org.uk)
Company registerCompanies House — Cleartoken Depository Limited, company no 15284284
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint