ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

Curb UK

Payment institution · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameCurb Mobility Limited
Year founded2017
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitewww.gocurb.co.uk
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, Curb UK is a London-based company providing payment solutions for taxi drivers and fleet operators. It traces its history to the first card payment solution integrated with a taximeter in 1994: Verifone rolled out the VTS system in London in 2011, acquired Curb Mobility in 2015, and Curb separated from Verifone in 2018. The VTS payment system integrates the taximeter into the driver tablet and includes card, contactless and mobile wallet payments, up to 48 hours of offline operation, smart tipping, a receipt printer and a camera system; card payments reach the driver's account as soon as the next day. Curb Flow brings ride requests from Curb and other e-hail platforms into one system, and there is also a Curb app for passengers. It runs three driver support hubs in London, including Bethnal Green. According to Companies House the company was incorporated in 2017; the site does not state its FCA authorisation separately. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESTaxi drivers and fleet operators
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSVTS driver tablet and payment terminal · eFleet portal · Curb app
PRODUCTSTaximeter-integrated card payments (VTS) · Driver payouts · Curb Flow ride requests · In-vehicle CCTV (Curb CCTV)

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 922644
Licence holderCURB MOBILITY LIMITED
ScopeListed in the FCA register as an Authorised Payment Institution under CURB MOBILITY LIMITED (FRN 922644) since 24 Sep 2021.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcesgocurb.co.uk — homepage, About, VTS, legal pages, footer
Regulator recordsFCA — CURB MOBILITY LIMITED, FRN 922644 (register.fca.org.uk)
Company registerCompanies House — CURB MOBILITY LIMITED (formerly CURB TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED), company no 11105577, incorporated 11.12.2017
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint