ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

Daiwa Capital Markets Europe

Brokerage firm · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameDaiwa Capital Markets Europe Limited
Year founded1980
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitewww.uk.daiwacm.com
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, Daiwa Capital Markets Europe (DCME) is the wholly owned investment banking subsidiary of Daiwa Securities Group Inc., one of the largest brokerage and financial services groups in Japan. Services are provided by Daiwa Capital Markets Europe Limited (FRN 124490), whose registered office is in London (5 King William Street), which the site says is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and which is a member of the London Stock Exchange; according to Companies House the company was incorporated in 1980. It operates across Europe and the Middle East from its London headquarters, wholly owns Daiwa Capital Markets Deutschland GmbH in Frankfurt and has branches in Bahrain and Paris. It covers research, sales and execution in Japanese, Asian and European equities; Yen products, European government bonds, credit products and repo; equity and debt capital markets and syndication; and convertible bonds. The site says its content is intended only for professional, institutional or qualified investors, and it has published warnings about fraudulent websites using the Daiwa name. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESProfessional and institutional clients only
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSJapanese, Asian and European equities · Fixed income · Repo · Equity and debt capital markets · Convertible bonds · Research

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 124490
Licence holderDaiwa Capital Markets Europe Limited
ScopeListed in the FCA register under Daiwa Capital Markets Europe Limited (FRN 124490); status Authorised since 1 Dec 2001. It holds permissions to deal in investments as principal and as agent, to arrange deals, to safeguard assets and to advise on investments.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcesuk.daiwacm.com — entry page (access policy), homepage and footer, About Us > Overview, news (fraudulent website warnings)
Regulator recordsFCA — Daiwa Capital Markets Europe Limited, FRN 124490 (register.fca.org.uk)
Company registerCompanies House — DAIWA CAPITAL MARKETS EUROPE LIMITED, company no 01487359, incorporated 25.03.1980
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint