ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

DRW

Institutional liquidity provider · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameDRW Global Markets Ltd · DRW Holdings, LLC
Year founded1992
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitewww.drw.com
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, DRW is a diversified trading firm founded in Chicago in 1992 by Don Wilson that trades for its own account and has no outside investors; it says it has offices in 13 cities including London and more than 2,000 employees. The UK company is DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273), based at The Leadenhall Building in London; according to Companies House it was incorporated in 2014 as Gair Loch Enterprises Ltd and took its current name in 2020. The group says it provides liquidity for large orders to institutional counterparties (asset managers, private banks, wealth managers and hedge funds), is an authorised participant in more than 2,000 ETFs and is active in 2,853 futures and options markets on 48 exchanges. It provides liquidity in ETFs, cryptoassets (Cumberland DRW), rates products, G10 FX derivatives, metals options and commodities. The site publishes no account, platform or minimum amount for retail investors, and the FCA-registered company is not named separately on the site. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESProfessional and institutional clients only
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSETFs · Cryptoassets · Rates products · G10 FX derivatives · Metals options · Commodities · Futures and options
LEVERAGENot stated

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 746273
Licence holderDRW GLOBAL MARKETS LTD
ScopeListed in the FCA register under DRW GLOBAL MARKETS LTD (FRN 746273); status Authorised since 2 Nov 2016. It holds permissions to deal as principal and as agent, arrange deals and bid in emissions auctions.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcesdrw.com — homepage and footer, Access Our Liquidity, Exchange-Traded Funds, Fixed Income Currencies & Commodities, Who We Are, Our Offices, Regulatory and Fraud, Terms of Use and Privacy Notice pages
Regulator recordsFCA — DRW Global Markets Ltd, FRN 746273 (register.fca.org.uk)
Company registerCompanies House — DRW GLOBAL MARKETS LTD (formerly GAIR LOCH ENTERPRISES LTD), company no 09240825, incorporated 30.09.2014
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint