ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

Enhanced Digital Group

Institutional crypto derivatives dealer · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameEnhanced Digital Group UK Limited · Enhanced Digital Group, Inc.
Year founded2022
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitewww.enhanceddigital.group
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, Enhanced Digital Group (EDG) was founded by experienced derivatives traders and offers institutions wholesale structured products on digital assets; its parent is Enhanced Digital Group, Inc. in the United States. The site says it operates onshore in the US and the UK and that Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited became authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) on 1 November 2023 (FRN 994619); according to Companies House the UK company was incorporated in 2022. Its clients and partners include crypto financial service providers, bitcoin miners and ether validators, structured note distributors, asset managers and hedge funds; the site says it seeks institutional distribution partners, that counterparties must be onboarded and approved before trading and that EDG acts solely as principal counterparty. Its products are exotic crypto option structures such as accumulators, European and American barriers, binaries, and basket and correlation products. It announces that StoneX led its Series A funding round and that AMINA Bank will distribute EDG UK's products. No account types, platforms or minimum amounts are published. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESProfessional and institutional clients only
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSStructured derivatives on digital assets · Accumulators · Barrier and binary options · Basket and correlation products
LEVERAGENot stated

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 994619
Licence holderEnhanced Digital Group UK Limited
ScopeListed in the FCA register under Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619); status Authorised since 1 Nov 2023. It holds permissions to deal as principal and as agent, arrange deals and advise on investments.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcesenhanceddigital.group — homepage, Press/News, Contact and Legal & Terms pages
Regulator recordsFCA — Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited, FRN 994619 (register.fca.org.uk)
Company registerCompanies House — ENHANCED DIGITAL GROUP UK LIMITED, company no 13878473, incorporated 28.01.2022
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint