ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

Euronet

E-money institution · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameEuronet 360 Finance Limited · Euronet Worldwide, Inc.
Year founded2009
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitewww.euronet.com
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, Euronet is the global payments infrastructure brand of Euronet Worldwide, Inc., headquartered in Leawood, Kansas, United States; the site says it serves more than 200 countries and territories and reached 4.2 billion dollars of revenue and 20 billion transactions in 2025. The group consists of Payments Infrastructure (ATM networks, ATM as a Service, payment processing, card issuing and merchant acquiring), epay (digital content and prepaid product distribution) and Cross-Border Payments with the Ria, Xe and Dandelion brands; it also offers the Ren and CoreCard payment platforms. It serves banks, fintechs, merchants and consumers. On the site's locations page, the UK-registered Euronet 360 Finance Limited (7th Floor North Block, 55 Baker Street, London) is listed for ATM customer service in France, and the same company's Vienna office and Copenhagen branch are listed for ATM services in Austria and Denmark. According to Companies House, Euronet 360 Finance Limited was incorporated in 2009. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESBanks · Fintechs · Merchants · Consumers
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSATM networks and ATM as a Service · Payment processing · Card issuing · Merchant services · Prepaid product distribution (epay) · Cross-border payments (Ria, Xe)

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 900009
Licence holderEuronet 360 Finance Limited
ScopeListed in the FCA register as an Authorised Electronic Money Institution under Euronet 360 Finance Limited (FRN 900009) since 18 May 2018.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourceseuronet.com — homepage, About Us, Our Locations (Euronet 360 Finance Ltd addresses)
Regulator recordsFCA — Euronet 360 Finance Limited, FRN 900009 (register.fca.org.uk)
Company registerCompanies House — EURONET 360 FINANCE LIMITED (formerly Euronet Payments & Card Services Limited), company no 06928422, incorporated 9 Jun 2009
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint