ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

FCS Capital Markets

Brokerage firm · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameFCS Capital Markets Ltd
Year founded2016
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitefcscapitalmarkets.com
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, FCS Capital Markets is a London-based broker that started in 2016 as an appointed representative of an authorised broker and says it received full authorisation from the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in 2018 under FRN 772626; its head office is in London (60 Cannon Street) and its second office is in Nyon, Switzerland. The site says it was licensed in Switzerland in December 2021 and started operating in Nyon through Quaker Securities, describing its Swiss office as FINMA-approved; however, the licence type, number and holding entity are not stated, and no record under these names was found in the authorised-institution lists published by FINMA. Services are provided only to eligible counterparties and professional clients; the site says FCS is not authorised to provide services to retail clients. It offers asset and wealth managers, private banks, hedge funds, alternative investment firms, corporates and lenders global equity execution, derivatives such as options, futures and swaps, government and corporate bonds, market research and structured products. It says that since 2025 it has offered AMC (actively managed certificate) issuance and securitisation through collateralised special purpose vehicles and runs the AMC Creator platform. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESProfessional and institutional clients only
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSAMC Creator (certificate issuance platform)
PRODUCTSShares · Derivatives (options, futures, swaps) · Government and corporate bonds · Structured products · AMCs · Securitisation
LEVERAGENot stated

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 772626
Licence holderFCS CAPITAL MARKETS LTD
ScopeListed in the FCA register under FCS CAPITAL MARKETS LTD (FRN 772626); status Authorised since 11 Jan 2018. It holds permissions to deal as principal and as agent, arrange deals and advise on investments.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcesfcscapitalmarkets.com — homepage and footer, About (Our Story, team), Contact, AMCs and Terms of Use pages
Regulator recordsFCA — FCS CAPITAL MARKETS LTD, FRN 772626 (register.fca.org.uk)
Company registerCompanies House — FCS CAPITAL MARKETS LTD, company no 10418488, incorporated 10.10.2016
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint