ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

Forte Securities

Brokerage firm · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameForte Securities Limited
Year founded2008
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitewww.fortesecurities.com
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, Forte Securities is an independent inter-dealer broker and organised trading facility (OTF) operator founded in London in 2008; it says it has more than 90 market professionals, seven offices in London, Paris, Geneva, Monaco, Dubai, Hong Kong and Sydney, and more than 200 institutional counterparties. Services are provided by Forte Securities Limited (FCA FRN 478424), based in London (36 Golden Square); according to Companies House the company was incorporated in 2008. The site says it acts only for clients classified as professional clients or eligible counterparties under MiFID II and does not serve retail clients; its clients include investment banks, asset managers, hedge funds, sovereign and supranational bodies, family offices and ultra-high-net-worth professional clients. It brokers fixed income and rates (sovereign, supranational and corporate credit, emerging-market debt, repo), equities and equity derivatives, G10 and emerging-market FX, and structured products. It says some custody, asset management, private markets and securitisation services are provided by affiliated entities under their own permissions. The site publishes a fraud notice stating that the firm does not solicit retail clients, operate trading apps or messaging groups, or request payments to personal accounts. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESProfessional and institutional clients only
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSForte OTF (organised trading facility)
PRODUCTSFixed income and rates · Equities and equity derivatives · FX and money markets · Structured products
LEVERAGENot stated

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 478424
Licence holderForte Securities Limited
ScopeListed in the FCA register under Forte Securities Limited (FRN 478424); status Authorised since 4 Jun 2008. It holds permissions to operate an OTF, safeguard assets, manage investments, deal as principal and as agent, arrange deals and advise.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcesfortesecurities.com — homepage (Who we are, Markets, Clients, Group services, Offices, Fraud & impersonation notice) and footer
Regulator recordsFCA — Forte Securities Limited, FRN 478424 (register.fca.org.uk)
Company registerCompanies House — FORTE SECURITIES LIMITED, company no 06498357, incorporated 08.02.2008
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint