ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

GMSA Investments

Brokerage firm · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameGMSA Investments Ltd
Year founded2006
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitegmsauk.com
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, GMSA Investments is an independent fixed income brokerage founded in London in 2006 and authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in 2007. Services are provided by GMSA Investments Ltd (FRN 460724), whose registered office is in Mayfair, London (22 Conduit Street) and which the site says is authorised and regulated by the FCA; the site describes it as a full-scope GBP 750K non-SNI investment firm under the MIFIDPRU rulebook. The firm offers market coverage and relative-value analysis across global credit markets, including investment grade, high yield and distressed debt and emerging-market sovereign and corporate bonds, relative-value assessment of new issues using AI-supported tools, execution, and integrated operations covering confirmation and settlement. The site says its clients are families, family offices, funds and corporates, that its content is intended only for professional clients and eligible counterparties, and that retail clients are not served. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESProfessional and institutional clients only
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSInvestment-grade and high-yield bonds · Emerging-market sovereign and corporate bonds · Distressed debt · Primary-market new issues
LEVERAGENot stated

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 460724
Licence holderGMSA Investments Limited
ScopeListed in the FCA register under GMSA Investments Limited (FRN 460724); status Authorised since 22 Feb 2007. It holds permissions to deal in investments as principal and as agent, arrange deals and advise on investments.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcesgmsauk.com — homepage, entry notice, Services, About, Operations & compliance sections and footer
Regulator recordsFCA — GMSA Investments Limited, FRN 460724 (register.fca.org.uk)
Company registerCompanies House — GMSA INVESTMENTS LIMITED (formerly ALBEMARLE CAPITAL MARKETS LIMITED, FASTEX SECURITIES LIMITED), company no 05996637, incorporated 13.11.2006
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint