ForexQ.com
← Home

GTN

Brokerage firm · United Arab Emirates

About the company

Legal company nameGTN Group Holding Ltd. · GTN Middle East Financial Services (DIFC) Limited · GTN Europe Financial Services Limited · GTN Africa (Pty) Ltd
Year founded—
Headquarters / registered countryDubai, United Arab Emirates
Websitegtngroup.com
Last checked15.10.2026

According to its official website, GTN is the trading name of GTN Group Holding Ltd. and is a fintech headquartered in the Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC) that provides trading and investment infrastructure for brokers, banks, asset managers and fintechs. The site says it has more than 400 institutional clients, more than 600 employees and 9 international offices, and offers access to more than 3 million symbols across 5 asset classes on more than 90 exchanges through a B2B and B2B2C model; its products are the embedded finance solution GTN Embed, the GTN Trade trading platform and the GTN Invest digital wealth platform. According to the legal notice page, GTN Middle East Financial Services (DIFC) Limited in the DIFC is supervised by the DFSA, GTN Europe Financial Services Limited in London by the FCA (FRN 1003343) and GTN Africa Pty Ltd. in Johannesburg by the FSCA (52607); the company also states that it has entities regulated by MAS in Singapore, the SFC in Hong Kong and FINRA in the US. The site says the company is backed by the International Finance Corporation (IFC) and Japan's SBI. According to the DFSA record, the company, listed under reference F003661, is endorsed to hold client assets and operate an Islamic window and is authorised for dealing in investments, custody, advising and managing assets. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESNot stated
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSMulti-asset access to more than 90 exchanges · Equities · Fixed income · Forex · CFDs

Licences and regulation

DFSA (United Arab Emirates (Dubai))

Licence no.F003661
Licence holderGTN Middle East Financial Services (DIFC) Limited
ScopeListed in the DFSA register as a DIFC company, licensed 4 Jun 2017; endorsed to hold client assets and operate an Islamic window; authorised for dealing in investments as principal, dealing in investments as agent, providing custody and arranging deals in investments etc..
StatusVerified

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 1003343
Licence holderGTN Europe Financial Services Limited
ScopeListed in the FCA register under GTN Europe Financial Services Limited as an authorised firm (FRN 1003343); status Authorised since 10 Sep 2024.
StatusVerified

FSCA (South Africa)

Licence no.FSP 52607
Licence holderGTN Africa (Pty) Ltd
ScopeListed in the FSCA register as an authorised financial services provider under GTN Africa (Pty) Ltd (FSP 52607).
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcesgtngroup.com — homepage, Our Story, Our Locations/UAE and Legal Notice pages
Regulator recordsDFSA — GTN Middle East Financial Services (DIFC) Limited, F003661 (dfsa.ae) · FCA — GTN Europe Financial Services Limited, FRN 1003343 (register.fca.org.uk) · FSCA — GTN Africa (Pty) Ltd, FSP 52607 (fsca.co.za)
Company registerCompanies House — GTN Europe Financial Services Limited, company no 14150611 (per the FCA register)
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified15.10.2026

File a Complaint