ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

GTS

Institutional liquidity provider · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameGTS Securities Europe Ltd · GTS Securities, LLC · GTS Execution Services, LLC
Year founded—
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitegtsx.com
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, GTS is a New York-based trading firm that trades more than 30,000 financial instruments globally and provides leading financial institutions and public companies with execution and liquidity solutions. The site says broker-dealer services in the United States are provided by GTS Securities, LLC and GTS Execution Services, LLC, each an SEC-registered broker-dealer and FINRA member, and that certain regulated activities in Europe are undertaken by GTS Securities Europe Ltd, authorised and regulated by the FCA in the United Kingdom; this company is listed in the FCA register under FRN 667904 and is based in London (5 Cheapside). The group's services include designated market making (DMM) on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE), market making in US-listed ETFs and wholesale market making; the site says it acts as DMM for 1,116 stocks on the NYSE and has handled more than 250 IPOs since 2013. Its offices are in New York and Florida. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESProfessional and institutional clients only
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSEquities (NYSE DMM) · ETFs · IPOs · Wholesale market making
LEVERAGENot stated

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 667904
Licence holderGTS Securities Europe Ltd
ScopeListed in the FCA register under GTS Securities Europe Ltd (FRN 667904); status Authorised since 29 Dec 2015. It holds permissions to manage investments, deal in investments as principal and as agent and arrange deals.
StatusVerified

SEC (United States)

Licence no.SEC 8-68126 · CRD 149224
Licence holderGTS Securities, LLC
ScopeApproved in FINRA BrokerCheck as an SEC-registered broker-dealer and FINRA member; FINRA approval 23 Apr 2014, based in Miami; 38 regulatory event disclosures are on record.
StatusVerified

SEC (United States)

Licence no.SEC 8-70455 · CRD 306364
Licence holderGTS Execution Services, LLC
ScopeApproved in FINRA BrokerCheck as an SEC-registered broker-dealer and FINRA member; FINRA approval 18 Aug 2020, based in New York, 21 state registrations, no disclosures.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcesgtsx.com — homepage and footer, Client Offerings, Locations and About pages
Regulator recordsFCA — GTS Securities Europe Ltd, FRN 667904 (register.fca.org.uk) · SEC/FINRA — GTS Securities, LLC, SEC 8-68126, CRD 149224; GTS Execution Services, LLC, SEC 8-70455, CRD 306364 (FINRA BrokerCheck)
Company registerCompanies House — GTS SECURITIES EUROPE LTD, company no 09148018, incorporated 25.07.2014
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint