ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

Hobart Capital Markets

Brokerage firm · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameHobart Capital Markets LLP
Year founded2005
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitewww.hobartcapital.com
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, Hobart Capital Markets is a London-based, agency-only independent high-touch execution broker. Services are provided by Hobart Capital Markets LLP (FRN 593186), whose registered office is in London (Dean Bradley House, 52 Horseferry Road) and which the site says is a member of the London Stock Exchange and authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA); the site says the business was transferred into this partnership in April 2013 from Hobart Capital Markets Limited, established in 2005. The firm offers banks, investment houses, pension and mutual funds, insurers, family offices, hedge funds and proprietary/Delta One trading desks equity execution in more than 60 markets and primary sales and agency execution in European and US credit bonds, European government bonds, Eurobonds and convertible bonds; it provides access to selected derivatives such as CFDs and spread bets through trading partners and says it does not trade for its own account. The site is not intended for retail clients and addresses eligible counterparties and professional clients. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESProfessional and institutional clients only
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSEquities · Credit and government bonds · Eurobonds · Convertible bonds · CFDs and spread bets (through partners)
LEVERAGENot stated

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 593186
Licence holderHOBART CAPITAL MARKETS LLP
ScopeListed in the FCA register under HOBART CAPITAL MARKETS LLP (FRN 593186); status Authorised since 2 Apr 2013. It holds permissions to manage investments, deal as principal and as agent, arrange deals, arrange safeguarding of assets and advise on investments.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourceshobartcapital.com — homepage and entry notice, About, Services (Equities, Fixed Income & Convertibles, Derivatives) and Regulatory pages
Regulator recordsFCA — HOBART CAPITAL MARKETS LLP, FRN 593186 (register.fca.org.uk)
Company registerCompanies House — HOBART CAPITAL MARKETS LLP (formerly HOBART PARTNERSHIP LLP), limited liability partnership no OC380127, registered 12.11.2012
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint