ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

Kingdom Futures

Futures broker · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameKingdom Futures Limited
Year founded2013
Headquarters / registered countrySt Leonards-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Websitewww.kingdomfutures.com
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, Kingdom Futures is a London Metal Exchange (LME) commodity broker established in 2013 and authorised by the FCA. Services are provided by Kingdom Futures Limited (FRN 606298), whose head office is in St Leonards-on-Sea (East Sussex) and which the site says is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). The firm offers order-driven execution and clearing broking in the six LME base metals (nickel, copper, zinc, aluminium, lead and tin), LME futures, LME options and options pricing, and OTC average price swaps settling against the average of LME official prices; trades are executed on client instructions and no investment advice is given. The site says its clients are institutional and corporate counterparties worldwide, including producers, consumers, merchants, recyclers and risk managers, that the site is not intended for retail clients, and that a planned Shanghai (SHFE/INE) desk is not yet live. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESProfessional and institutional clients only
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSLME base metal futures · LME options · Average price swaps (OTC)
LEVERAGENot stated

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 606298
Licence holderKingdom Futures Limited
ScopeListed in the FCA register under Kingdom Futures Limited (FRN 606298); status Authorised since 8 Jan 2014. It holds permissions to deal in investments as agent and arrange deals.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourceskingdomfutures.com — homepage, institutional counterparty notice, Services, Metals and Governance & regulation sections
Regulator recordsFCA — Kingdom Futures Limited, FRN 606298 (register.fca.org.uk)
Company registerCompanies House — KINGDOM FUTURES LIMITED, company no 08636362, incorporated 02.08.2013
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint