ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

Lapay

Payment institution · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameLapay UK Ltd
Year founded2018
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitewww.lapay.co.uk
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, Lapay is a cross-border payments company that lets businesses accept and settle payments in local currencies across the UK, the EU, Far East Asia, Africa and the Middle East. The site says Lapay UK Ltd, registered in England and Wales under number 11408751, is regulated by the FCA as an Authorised Payment Institution (reference 914920); the company was named BEEFX INTERNATIONAL LTD until 2024. Services are for corporate clients: global card acquiring, virtual accounts, collections and settlements, and currency exchange for popular and niche currencies; target sectors are trading/e-commerce and digital entertainment. The contact address is 86-90 Paul Street, London EC2A 4NE. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESCorporate clients (trading, e-commerce and digital entertainment businesses)
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSGlobal card acquiring · Virtual accounts · Collections and settlements · Currency exchange solutions

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 914920
Licence holderLapay UK Ltd
ScopeListed in the FCA register as an Authorised Payment Institution under Lapay UK Ltd (FRN 914920) since 4 Nov 2019.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourceslapay.co.uk — homepage, products and contact section, footer
Regulator recordsFCA — Lapay UK Ltd, FRN 914920 (register.fca.org.uk)
Company registerCompanies House — Lapay UK Ltd, company no 11408751, incorporated 11 Jun 2018
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint