ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

Linear Investments

Prime broker · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameLinear Investments Ltd
Year founded2010
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitelinearinvestments.com
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, Linear Investments is a London-based firm that has provided execution, prime brokerage and custody services to the professional financial sector since its incorporation in 2010, and that was founded as a specialist prime broker before evolving into a multi-solution investment services firm. Services are provided by Linear Investments Ltd (FRN 537389), based in London (135 Park Street), which the site says is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the United Kingdom; according to Companies House the company was incorporated in 2010. Its clients are emerging managers, hedge funds, family offices, proprietary trading groups, broker-dealers, asset managers and private banks across the UK, Europe, Asia and the Middle East. Prime brokerage covers margin and leveraged financing, securities borrowing and lending, and capital introduction; it also offers 24/6 global execution in equities, ETFs, fixed income, derivatives, funds and foreign exchange, custody compliant with the FCA CASS rules, liquidity and cash management, and investment management. The website is intended only for eligible counterparties and professional clients and is not intended for retail clients. Account types, leverage and minimum amounts are not published on the site. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESProfessional and institutional clients only
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSEquities · ETFs · Fixed income · Derivatives · Funds · Foreign exchange · Securities financing
LEVERAGENot stated

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 537389
Licence holderLinear Investments Limited
ScopeListed in the FCA register under Linear Investments Limited (FRN 537389); status Authorised since 9 Mar 2011. It holds permissions to deal as principal and as agent, arrange deals, manage investments, safeguard assets and advise on investments.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourceslinearinvestments.com — homepage and footer, About us, Clients, Prime Brokerage, Global Execution, Global Custody and Disclaimer pages
Regulator recordsFCA — Linear Investments Limited, FRN 537389 (register.fca.org.uk)
Company registerCompanies House — LINEAR INVESTMENTS LIMITED, company no 07330725, incorporated 29.07.2010
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint