ForexQ.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTION INFORMATION PLATFORM

Review verifiable information about forex brokers, banks, fintechs, crypto exchanges and payment providers in one place.

Verify with the source.Wherever possible, information is matched against official registers and primary sources.
When was it checked?We clearly show when each critical piece of data was last checked.
Know the type of information.We classify user complaints, company statements and official records separately.
RECENTLY ADDED

Recently Added Institutions

The latest institution profiles added to ForexQ.com.

INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDERDRW

DRW Global Markets Ltd (FRN 746273) is the London-based, FCA-authorised company of the Chicago-based DRW group, which provides liquidity to institutional counterparties in ETFs, cryptoassets, fixed income, currencies and commodities.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY PROVIDEREdgewater Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised Edgewater Markets Limited (FRN 988539) offers banks, asset managers and brokers FX, NDF and precious metals liquidity via its EdgeFX platform and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMEdiphy

London-based, FCA-authorised Ediphy Markets Ltd (FRN 823631) offers institutional clients multi-venue execution in bonds, interest rate swaps and inflation products via fairEx, together with data and analytics services.

Open profile →
INSTITUTIONAL CRYPTO DERIVATIVES DEALEREnhanced Digital Group

London-based, FCA-authorised Enhanced Digital Group UK Limited (FRN 994619) offers institutions bespoke structured derivatives on digital assets and acts as principal counterparty.

Open profile →
BROKERAGE FIRMFCS Capital Markets

London-based, FCA-authorised FCS Capital Markets Ltd (FRN 772626) offers professional clients equity, derivatives and bond execution as well as AMC and securitisation structures, and does not serve retail clients.

Open profile →
INVESTMENT PLATFORMFidelity International

Fidelity International's UK personal investing platform offers funds, shares, ETFs, ISAs and SIPPs through FCA-authorised Financial Administration Services Limited (FRN 122169).

Open profile →
HOW IT WORKS

See the level of evidence
on every institution profile.

Instead of ratings, we show the data, its source and its verification status.

  1. 01Data
  2. 02Source
  3. 03Verification
A

Sample Financial Institution

Broker · United Kingdom

Last checked: 23.09.2026
REGULATIONOfficial record verified

The licence number and scope are matched directly against the regulator’s source.

● Official source
USER FEEDBACKRecurring topics

Topics such as withdrawals, support and trading conditions are grouped by period.

● Verified platform record
COMPANY STATEMENTData disclosed by the company

The company’s own statements are shown separately from independent verification.

● Statement
← Home

Market Securities

Brokerage firm · United Kingdom

About the company

Legal company nameKyte Broking Limited · Market Securities (Dubai) Limited · Market Securities (France) SA
Year founded2008
Headquarters / registered countryLondon, United Kingdom
Websitemarket-securities.com
Last checked08.10.2026

According to its official website, Market Securities is a global cross-asset research and trading firm established in 2008, with offices in eight financial centres and more than 300 professionals; the site says it is one of the largest independent financial intermediaries in the world. The group's roots go back to Kyte Broking, established on the LIFFE floor in 1985; the site says Market Securities management acquired Kyte Broking back from GFI in 2015 and obtained its first OTF licence under MiFID II in 2018. In the United Kingdom, Kyte Broking Limited (FRN 174863, London, 55 Baker Street) is listed in the FCA register with the trading names Market Securities, FXD Markets and Bridge Global Markets. Group companies include Market Securities (Dubai) Limited in the DIFC, which the site says is authorised by the DFSA to deal with professional clients and market counterparties only, Market Securities (France) SA, authorised by the ACPR and supervised by the ACPR and the AMF, with a Madrid branch, Market Securities LLC in New York, and offices in Geneva, Hong Kong and Monaco. The firm provides banks, hedge funds, institutional investors and proprietary trading firms with execution in equities and equity derivatives, rates, credit, FX, commodities and digital asset derivatives and structured products, as well as macro, event-driven and special situations research. This information is the company's own statement.

Account Details

ACCOUNT TYPESProfessional and institutional clients only
MIN. DEPOSITNot stated
PLATFORMSNot stated
PRODUCTSEquities and equity derivatives · Rates · Credit · FX · Commodities and digital asset derivatives · Structured products
LEVERAGENot stated

Licences and regulation

FCA (United Kingdom)

Licence no.FRN 174863
Licence holderKyte Broking Limited
ScopeListed in the FCA register under Kyte Broking Limited (FRN 174863); status Authorised since 1 Dec 2001. It holds permissions to operate an organised trading facility (OTF), deal as principal and as agent, arrange deals, arrange safeguarding of assets and advise on investments.
StatusVerified

DFSA (United Arab Emirates (Dubai))

Licence no.F002425
Licence holderMarket Securities (Dubai) Limited
ScopeListed in the DFSA register as a DIFC company and authorised firm, licensed 9 Jan 2014; authorised for arranging and advising, dealing as agent and as matched principal, arranging custody, managing assets and a collective investment fund.
StatusVerified

ACPR (France)

Licence no.LEI 969500FWB6L4IMCWRO70
Licence holderMarket Securities (France) SA
ScopeActive in the ESMA register as an investment firm and organised trading facility (OTF) operator authorised by the ACPR, authorised 23 Aug 2019; Madrid branch active since 11 Oct 2024.
StatusVerified

Sources and verification history

Official company sourcesmarket-securities.com — homepage, About, Capabilities, Contact and Regulatory Documents (MS Kyte Broking, MS Dubai, MS France) pages
Regulator recordsFCA — Kyte Broking Limited, FRN 174863 (register.fca.org.uk) · DFSA — Market Securities (Dubai) Limited, F002425 (dfsa.ae) · ACPR — Market Securities (France) SA, LEI 969500FWB6L4IMCWRO70 (ESMA register)
Company registerCompanies House — KYTE BROKING LIMITED (formerly KYTE CLEARING LIMITED), company no 02781314, incorporated 20.01.1993
User feedback sourcesTrustpilot · Şikayetvar · WikiFX
Last verified08.10.2026

File a Complaint